Dr. Scott Bressler MD Patient Reviews

  • Infectious Disease Caldwell, ID

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
rude staff and dumb doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw a review by somebody who said they would follow this doctor anywhere... my thought was, yeah, to your grave !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Great Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish every Dr. was as good as Dr. Bressler. He takes time with his patients, shows interest in their personal lives, and is very knowledgeable. This is not a drive-thru Dr. like most today! He is very knowledgeable on complicated diseases and issues. Also appreciate that he doesn't turn his nose up at natural treatments. This Dr. even calls you with your lab results. Wish every Dr. was as great as he is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
A Dr. that Really Cares about his patients.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Bressler during his Residency at the V.A. hospital in Boise when Caring for my mother-in-law in the mid 1980s. Because of his Caring, she lived several yrs beyond expected. When he opened his practice in Caldwell, I had to have a Dr. that was there for his Patients First!! Dr. Bressler is that Dr. With my disease, (Chronic Pancreatitis) I could not waste any more yrs. with old school Dr.s . I had an M.D. whom diagnosed me after 7 yrs. of old school. Was my M.D. from residency thru Retirement. Dr. Bressler was my Internal Specialist. Now he is my Only Dr. After a couple of Decades now, I could never find a Dr. I have Sincere Trust, Faith, and Respect in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Great Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bressler is a great doctor. They are a small independent office and he really knows his stuff! You may have to leave a message but the office is good about getting back to you. They also have a patient portal that allows you to send messages or request appointments which is nice. Dr. Bressler always gives you his full attention he really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bressler has been my main doctor for 16 years. I would follow him anywhere. I've known of some of his patients who sometimes go elsewhere for any given reason& they all go back to him because he's the best & most caring doctor I know of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been to several doctors trying to get help. Dr. Bressler has been awesome. Very caring and helpful. He's a doctor that cares about his patients and wants to help. Initial appointment was scheduled a few weeks out but I kept calling for cancellations and they were able to get me in sooner which was great. The staff is really nice too. Definitely would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good Doc knows his stuff, is very professional and very detailed.

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Bressler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Caldwell, ID.