ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Buckner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 9 Comments

5.0
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Buckner?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Dr. Buckner saved my life--literally!

Posted on July 13th, 2016

I have never been to the Columbia office, but Dr. Buckner took care of me when I was seen emergently at Shady Grove Hospital. I had massive post-partum bleeding a week after delivering my first child, and the OB was recommending a hysterectomy to stop the bleeding. Dr. Buckner was the in-house interventional radiologist who performed a angiogram and was able to identify the source of bleeding and stop it, thus saving me from having a hysterectomy (and allowing me to have additional children later on). I and my entire family are forever grateful to him.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

I was very impressed with the way they took care of me. They made me feel good about my self. They didn't stare at my weight and my arms jiggling .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

I love the attention and friendliness of the staff. They always make me feel important and listen and answer every question I have. Keep up the good work!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Such a friendly office. All the staff members are pleasant and efficient. Dr. Buckner is awesome. Will refer any friends having leg problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Dr. Buckner and his staff are absolutely phenomenal! The best medical staff I have ever dealt with and I recommend them to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

I love the experiences I've had at this facility, with Dr. Buckner and his staff. There is such a pleasant atmosphere here and the staff seems to really enjoy their work and their working relationship with Dr. Buckner. Such an atmosphere is a rarity. Dr. Buckner is very personable and I love his sense of humor. In my profession, I work with many physicians and their staff and it would be lovely if they operated like this one. P.S. Love the music...especially Raggae Friday's!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2016

This is great. Did not think it would work but it does and I love it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2014

Glad I found Dr. Buckner. I feel so much better. Never had a bad experience with anyone in Vein Clinics of America, Columbia office. They are the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2009

The best doctor I ever have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Buckner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, MD.