Dr. Scott Buckner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Dr. Buckner saved my life--literally!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never been to the Columbia office, but Dr. Buckner took care of me when I was seen emergently at Shady Grove Hospital. I had massive post-partum bleeding a week after delivering my first child, and the OB was recommending a hysterectomy to stop the bleeding. Dr. Buckner was the in-house interventional radiologist who performed a angiogram and was able to identify the source of bleeding and stop it, thus saving me from having a hysterectomy (and allowing me to have additional children later on). I and my entire family are forever grateful to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with the way they took care of me. They made me feel good about my self. They didn't stare at my weight and my arms jiggling .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the attention and friendliness of the staff. They always make me feel important and listen and answer every question I have. Keep up the good work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a friendly office. All the staff members are pleasant and efficient. Dr. Buckner is awesome. Will refer any friends having leg problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Buckner and his staff are absolutely phenomenal! The best medical staff I have ever dealt with and I recommend them to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the experiences I've had at this facility, with Dr. Buckner and his staff. There is such a pleasant atmosphere here and the staff seems to really enjoy their work and their working relationship with Dr. Buckner. Such an atmosphere is a rarity. Dr. Buckner is very personable and I love his sense of humor. In my profession, I work with many physicians and their staff and it would be lovely if they operated like this one. P.S. Love the music...especially Raggae Friday's!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is great. Did not think it would work but it does and I love it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Glad I found Dr. Buckner. I feel so much better. Never had a bad experience with anyone in Vein Clinics of America, Columbia office. They are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I ever have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Buckner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbia, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Jiyong Ahn

26 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Steven Brick

32 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arvinder Uppal

20 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor