Dr. Scott Caldwell MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    97%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Best OB GYN I have ever seen, very kind, compassionate, gentle
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have to say he is the best Ob Gyn I have ever seen, After seeing him once, he had a plan that I could live with and work with , he was gentle , kind, compassionate, listened to you , best in this area for sure. We will see how we work out my hormone therapy after the next ultrasound, I can't believe how caring he was. Amazing doc in my book and I worked in Medicine for 35 yrs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've known Dr. Caldwell and his practice for a long time. He is a kind and compassionate doctor. He is attentive to the needs of his patients and takes time to answer all their questions. Even patients who are reluctant to see male OB/GYN's comment on how they are really glad they decided to see him. He is an excellent doctor. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would absolutely recommend him to anybody. Very personable and caring Doctor. Staff very friendly also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2013
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Caldwell to any woman. I never thought I'd choose a male doctor, but based on reviews I gave him a shot. I hope I can keep him as my doctor forever! He made me so comfortable. He spent the time to answer my questions with full explanations and never once rushed me out of his office. He made every reasonable effort to respect my wishes for delivery while keeping both my health and the baby's health a priority. In the end, my delivery was not as I had hoped, however I feel 100% sure that it went as well as it could have in light of the circumstances. Additionally, all of the nurses that cared for me during my office visits were awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Dr. Scott Caldwell is the BEST
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother referred me to Dr. Caldwell after a terrible & invasive experience with a different obgyn. He was very sensitive to what brought me there and took the extra time to meet with me prior to the exam. He told the nurse he wanted to talk to me before I changed into the robe. His patient and caring demeanor instantly put me at ease. He listened to all my concerns, answered my questions and explained everything I needed to know before even examining me. That was 11 years ago and he's been my doc ever since. He's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first delivery was very difficult, I discussed all of my concerns and he made sure this time was different. He even made a special delivery to deliver my baby and put me very at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first delivery was very difficult, I discussed all of my concerns and he made sure this time was different. He even made a special delivery to deliver my baby and put me very at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Caldwell is fantastic! I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the friendliest and easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2009
highly recomended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Caldwell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Franklin, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Belinda Leung

24 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carmela Barr

38 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lauren Moore

10 years experience

4.1 of 5