ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Caldwell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.9
  • 30
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Caldwell?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Best OB GYN I have ever seen, very kind, compassionate, gentle

Posted on June 10th, 2016

I have to say he is the best Ob Gyn I have ever seen, After seeing him once, he had a plan that I could live with and work with , he was gentle , kind, compassionate, listened to you , best in this area for sure. We will see how we work out my hormone therapy after the next ultrasound, I can't believe how caring he was. Amazing doc in my book and I worked in Medicine for 35 yrs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

I've known Dr. Caldwell and his practice for a long time. He is a kind and compassionate doctor. He is attentive to the needs of his patients and takes time to answer all their questions. Even patients who are reluctant to see male OB/GYN's comment on how they are really glad they decided to see him. He is an excellent doctor. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on December 11th, 2014

I would absolutely recommend him to anybody. Very personable and caring Doctor. Staff very friendly also.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on June 21st, 2013

I would highly recommend Dr. Caldwell to any woman. I never thought I'd choose a male doctor, but based on reviews I gave him a shot. I hope I can keep him as my doctor forever! He made me so comfortable. He spent the time to answer my questions with full explanations and never once rushed me out of his office. He made every reasonable effort to respect my wishes for delivery while keeping both my health and the baby's health a priority. In the end, my delivery was not as I had hoped, however I feel 100% sure that it went as well as it could have in light of the circumstances. Additionally, all of the nurses that cared for me during my office visits were awesome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Scott Caldwell is the BEST

Posted on September 14th, 2012

My mother referred me to Dr. Caldwell after a terrible & invasive experience with a different obgyn. He was very sensitive to what brought me there and took the extra time to meet with me prior to the exam. He told the nurse he wanted to talk to me before I changed into the robe. His patient and caring demeanor instantly put me at ease. He listened to all my concerns, answered my questions and explained everything I needed to know before even examining me. That was 11 years ago and he's been my doc ever since. He's the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2012

My first delivery was very difficult, I discussed all of my concerns and he made sure this time was different. He even made a special delivery to deliver my baby and put me very at ease.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2010

Dr. Caldwell is fantastic! I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2009

He is the friendliest and easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

highly recomended

Posted on April 1st, 2009

Great doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Caldwell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, WI.