ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Carlson Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Carlson?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

find someone else

creepy man and his face is a surgical nightmare. blundering, condescending, untrustworthy man. he did not send my x-rays to radiology as he said he would do, and apparently lost them. if you care about your health and desire a good provider, look elsewhere

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Nope- Never again

Dr Carleson made me very uncomfortable. He is creepy and his face is a surgical nightmare. I will never go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Happy with my treatments

I had the Smart Lipo procedure done 2 years ago on my stomach with amazing results. Dr. Carlson did a great job and I would recommend him to anyone. He also does my Botox and Fillers and I am very happy with my results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

Seek alternate Qualified professional, experienced opinions before you commit.to this Dr.

The staff is very kind and helpful.Easy to get an appointment! Perks, such as nice staff and atmosphere cannot make up for substandard care. A second qualified,professional, experienced opinion is more valuable. A third opinion will help you make a better choice in your care. Be your own advocate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Scott Carlson is a great doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Carlson for nearly 30 years. He has been terrific. He takes time, and he suggests ways to improve health. He couldn't be better, really.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2009

Dr. Carlson is fabulous

Too bad that my stepson has to change doctors because Dr. Carlson doesn't accept Priority Health Medicaid. Everyone in his office has been amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Carlson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

  • Dr. Natalia Dipaola

    Family Medicine

    Grand Rapids, MI 0.10 mi

    4.6
    (3)
  • Dr. Ernest Quiroz

    Family Medicine

    Grand Rapids, MI 0.10 mi

    33
  • Dr. Todd Shomin

    Dr. Todd Shomin

    Family Medicine

    Grand Rapids, MI 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20