ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Cienkus Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Cienkus?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Cienkus?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

have the greatest confidence in Dr. Cienkus, can understand if the wait is a little longer, I'm sure he takes all the time he needs with me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

Good doctor. However, I left him to see someone else in his practice because he NEVER checks his north shore messages he lets his nurses do it and it takes forever for it to get to him and him to respond. He certainly doesn't check it EVER on the weekends like my current doctor who amazes me. My current doctor shows me he's a doctor who loves his job he answers on weekends week nights any time you name it. Dr Cienkus does NOT do that so I left him. Don't get me wrong Dr Cienkus is very knowledgeable and a great doctor he's just not an above and beyond kind of a doctor which disappointed me because I didn't want to leave him but once I saw his associate a few times and got emails at 1 am from him I knew his associate was an above and beyond kind of a doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Excellent diagnostician & followup with patient. Answers all questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Great doctor

He takes his time seeing patients. I see him only once a year but he knows a lot of things about me ( he really reviews patients history ) . I will never change my primary doctor .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Cienkus is attentive, thoughtful, knowledgable and caring. He has always listened and take great care of us. We are always able to reach him when needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Dr. Cienkus is thorough, knowledgeable and interested in ME, He asks a lot of questions, g ives a very good exam, and has called me several times to see how I am. He is very conscientious....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2010

Very Satisfied

I just had my first appointment with Dr.Cienkus and I was extremely impressed. He was thorough, measured, and holistic in his approach, and had a calming effect for me, someone ill-at-ease with medical visits.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Cienkus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glenview, IL.

  • Dr. Kathleen Cordeiro

    Internal Medicine

    Glenview, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    9
  • Dr. Daniel Jacob

    Internal Medicine

    Glenview, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Nancy Mantich

    Dr. Nancy Mantich

    Internal Medicine

    Glenview, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    23