ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Cohen Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Cohen?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

No wonder my primary care physician recommended Dr Cohen.....he is an excellent diagnostician and believes in getting to the root of your problem. He has excellent bedside manner and all he had to tell me was to stop smoking and I have. yes, I would recommend him to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Excellent caring doctor

Sometimes I have to wait a long time - up to 45 minutes occasionally -but It's worth it because he is an excellent diagnostician and I have had a lot of lung problems. He really cares about me and my health.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Excellent diagnostician

I have been using Dr. Cohen for some yearshis determination to find what was ailing me may have saved my life. He answer all my questions and exhibits much patience.I strongly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2010

Its impossible for long term patients to get it in less that a month for anything. Always referred to someone else in the practice, but i started seeing you 19 years ago. What gives?

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Cohen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chevy Chase, MD.

  • Dr. Kevin Nealon

    Internal Medicine

    Chevy Chase, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    39
  • Sharon Scanlon

    Sharon Scanlon

    Internal Medicine

    Chevy Chase, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Jerome Putnam

    Dr. Jerome Putnam

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Chevy Chase, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47