ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Cunneen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.7
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Cunneen?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

You wait forever. His staff has no clue.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Excellent Doctor, kind, caring, spends as much time as you need answering questions. Very knowledgable and willing to answer any and all questions plain and simple to understand. A truly talented surgeon with a lovely staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Personable Doctor

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Dr. Cuneen performed my original surgery in 2003 and revision in 2010 and many routine follow up appointments. I think he is a remarkable doctor and I love his sense of humor. He is a laidback doctor and very down to earth. I like that about him. The office received the good ratings because the questions were I reference to the clinic time.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2012

Very professional and I never felt rushed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR HAD SURGERY ON 12/20/12 AT 10 AM

Posted on February 23rd, 2012

AND SO WAS ALL OF HIS STAFF. I HAD GASTRIC BYPASS/HIATAL HERNIA. AND ALSO WHAT WAS GREAT:) I DID NOT KNOW I HAD HIATAL HERNIA AND HE FIX IT DURING MY GASTRIC BYPASS AND HE DID COME OUT AND GREET MY FAMILY AND LET THEM KNOW ABOUT THE SURGERY AND EVERYTHING CAME OUT AS A SUCCESS AND THE SCARS ARE VERY UNNOTICEABLE AND HAD MY OWN ROOM :) WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO FAMILY,FRIENDS OR A STRANGER. PEACE :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and Personable

Posted on October 21st, 2011

Dr Cunneen was very professional yet very personable and thorough. He had good rapport skills and put me at ease immediately. He answered all of my questions and more. I am glad I was referred to him .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2011

Dr. Cunneen is the best. I have been a patient almost 9 yrs and he has always been there. I didn't want to bother him on a holiday weekend and waited until Monday with a fill problem (on water 4 days). He told me to bother him next time. He really does care about his patients. He has done surgery on me since then for other things and I won't go anywhere else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2010

He is wonderful! His office staff is fabulous! Everything went excellent with my Gastric Bypass surgeon! He is the best surgeon in my experience!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on July 20th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The Best doctor I have had to date.

Posted on October 17th, 2009

I have been reading about someone that keeps saying Dr. Cunneen abandons his patiance. That is farthest from the truth. Let me tell you, I have been his patient for 7 years. Not only did I have a Bypass by him but on Christmas 3 years ago I had a blocked intestine and he came into the hospital on Christmas eve without even a thought or a complaint or a cross word, and saved my life. To this day if I have any problems I can always count on him for help. Since that day I know that this man really cares about his patience and stands by his work. I am forever in is debt cause I would have died if it were not for his skill and care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Cunneen is the best!!

Posted on December 1st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Cunneen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.