Overall Review

4.6
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Friendly and caring. The best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable as to my specific medical needs. Fully explained his approach to treatment. Friendly and made me feel confident in the approach to treatment for my medical issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Excellent Clinician Providing Compassionate Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller provides a unique combination of excellent clinical skill and compassionate patient care. He has gone above and beyond in researching treatment options. He is a critical part of our medical team. He is like having a skilled and trusted family member to consult with as you navigate the medical procedures and options. We LOVE Dr. Miller!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time visit. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr Miller was both professional and warm. Certainly would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller treated me in 2003 for bladder stones. Immediately found them and treated them after months of bladder infections that just would not go away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
The Best there is....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Myself and my family cannot say enough good things about Dr. Miller. Very skilled in his profession, while making his patients feel special and cared for. The utmost in professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2013
Dr. Miller is THE VERY BEST!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is a wonderfully compassionate physician, and marvelously skilled in his profession. Dr. Miller was the answer to our prayers, he patiently spent time with my husband providing assurance and comfort by answering any questions and talking to us as though we were his own family. We are truly Thankful for Dr. Miller, he goes the extra mile for his patients and we greatly appreciate him! We also experienced a beautiful office visit with Dr. Miller in which he took the time to talk with us in the most courteous and gracious manner. Dr. Miller is THE VERY BEST!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 15th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Based on the reviews it appears that Doc Miller may have improved his attitudes. I went to him 5 years ago for Prostate cancer because he was VERY highly recommended. He was a little condescending at first, but became abrupt and quickly shuffled me out of his fancy office when he found out I couldn't pay 100% for his services, since he didn't accept insurance and wouldn't work with my insurance company to find a solution - he sounded arrogant and said he "didn't need to, (he had plenty of patients who can pay cash)". Make sure he accepts your insurance before "wasting his time".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2011
Mike Sievers
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best of the best, I met with and interviewed 5 Doctor's before deciding on Dr. Miller. I have not thought of my prostate cancer experience since the minute he came into my room after surgery and said everything went well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
Couldn't ask for better care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only did a brilliant job with my case but also treated me with the utmost in professionalism and is the most compassionate physician I've ever known. Excellent staff, would recommend 100%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2010
Dr. Miller wait time vs time spent with me
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is a plus / minus to the waiting. I am sure I waited because he was spending the extra time needed with previous patients. When I was with Dr. Miller, there was never a sense of rush. Thus if my scheduled time was estimated for 15 minutes on their scheduler and it took 20 minutes because I needed that time, there was never a rush to 'get to' next patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2010
for Prostate problems/cancer .. he is the best
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He took over for "The Old Master" of Georgia Urology when he retired. That's how I met him .. Have sent my son to him. He is the type of doctor that you can rely on %100 !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Vahan Kassabian

31 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Haber

30 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fred Shessel

42 years experience

4.2 of 5