Dr. Scott Druckman DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.9)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Mixed opinion
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit is a mixed review. The technician that gave me the EKG had to fix the leads in the middle of the test. Then the test showed abnormal results. Now I have to visit a cardiologist for further testing. Also, I was left in the interior waiting room for over 15 minutes after the exam waiting for a P-13 shot. No one ever came to administer the shot so I went to the desk to inform them. No one really knew what to do, so I just left and did not get the recommended Pneumonia shot. Other than that, Dr. Druckman was thorough and efficeint with the exam. I will continue to use his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great follow up and very thorough Dr. Spends a lot of time with each patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Changing times
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Md! Great office staff! But ever since the office went corporate with Meridian health system, its almost impossible to call the office and speak with someone. Hold time on phone was 10 mins or more on multiple occasions. Office staff appears more stressed. Wait time in office 30 min or more. Sign of the changing times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2014
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Druckman is excellent, but some of his staff members are very, very nasty!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2013
Best Dr, Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would and have told everyone about what a great and wonderful Dr. he is, so thoughtful, caring , helping and truly interested in how you feel and how to make you feel better. We had never felt as at home in any other Dr.'s office.. He actually listens to you and then explains everything to make it easier for you to understand. Makes no difference how much time is needed. I would never want to go to any other Dr. He is the Best. And the entire staff that works there is also wonderful and goes above and beyond what they have to to make you relaxed and glad you are there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I over the years have gone to many Dr.s none have been as smart, kind, thoughtful, as Dr. Druckman, he listens and helps in all your needs and is always there for you. He is a truly caring Dr. for everything that could be wrong with you, he listens and then acts on what he feels is best for you. What could be better?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
Mrs. donna albanese
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Druckman was one of our family's doctors here in South Jersey. He was and i'm sure always will be one of the best doctors ever.He is compasionate, caring, knowledgable and if he's not sure he goes above and beyond to find out!he has a great sense of humor as well. We miss him a great deal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2010
Dr. Druckman
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently switched my PCP to Dr. Druckman, He is a very detailed & dedicated Dr. and he really makes sure you understand what your issue's are. I will recommend him to anyone needing a PCP
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Druckman is the most professional, thorough and compassionate Dr I have seen. The man truly cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Druckman is the best doctor I have ever been to. He is a kind, caring, compassionate person who listens to you.I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2010
Nice place, great doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I've been to Dr. Druckman's 3 times and have been impressed with both his staff's and his own professionalism. They are friendly and caring and spend the time to ask questions to make sure that they have all the pertinent facts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2009
The Perfect Example of What A Dr Should Be
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the first doctor who truly spent time to get to know my history and me. I have never spent less than 45 minutes speaking with him during a visit. I have never felt rushed or like was just another number of the day. He has the ability to make you feel as though you are the only person he is seeing that day. He doesn't just throw perscriptions at you and send you on your way...he works hard to make sure all the pieces of the puzzle (you and your health issues) fit together the way they should.I have referred him to over 15 people. Everyone I referred, who has had an appointment with him, have switched over to him as their primary care physician and they have called to thank me for the referral.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Druckman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jackson, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Susan Rodriguez-Bostock

21 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cristina Ignacio

14 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lala Rukh

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor