ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Lee?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Mrs.

Posted on October 8th, 2016

No Herding the Cattle Here

Posted on April 24th, 2012

Dr Scott Lee has a great bed-side manner. I took my son in to have his eye checked since he was experienced some eye irritation. Dr Lee explained things to my son while I listened and turned to me occassionally when more information was needed. I could feel that he was getting to know my son as a person and that he really cared. I plan to make him the families regular eye care physician.His assistant is equally as great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT

Posted on November 18th, 2010

WHENEVER I HAVE AN APPOINTMENT WITH DR. LEE I AM TREATED WITH THE UPMOST COURTESY AND PROFESSIONALISM. IT IS A PLEASURE TO COME TO HIS OFFICE. hIS OFFICE STAFF IS EXCEPTIONAL.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on September 1st, 2010

I can not say enough wonderful things about him. He cares and he knows his stuff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful physician

Posted on March 13th, 2010

I was referred to Dr. Lee for surgery.Pros-1) He is very competent. I was referred from another ophthalmologist as he is an eyelid specialist, and he came highly regarded in treating my condition.2) on time- I am a busy lawyer and dont have time wait for hours. Dr. Lee's staff made sure I did not have to wait more than 15 min and I was very grateful.3) caring and compassionate- he spent enough time to show he truly cares and explained all of my treatment options.Cons- It was tough to make an appt. i had to call 2-3 times and when i got through he was booked for a few weeks2) when i drove up, there was a line for mcdonalds and i had difficulty getting into the lot. they need to move to a better location.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

waning, unnecessary surgery

Posted on March 4th, 2010

this ophthalmologist told me that I needed surgery and a specialist said that there was a problem with my retina and I was not diagnosed correctly. Dr. Lee was belittling and arrogant. I am very disappointed .

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best ever

Posted on August 27th, 2009

great doctorgreat bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pinole, CA.