ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Eaton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Eaton?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Awesome Doctor and Staff

I love Dr. Eaton, he has been a blessing. Went through some serious issues and he was great and took excellent care of me and love his staff Christina is a fabulous lady.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

very nice doctor

Dr. Eaton is a very sweet and kind doctor. He listens to everything you have to say and doesnt rush you like some doctors ive had in the past. The staff is all very nice and welcoming there. Wait time is really quick also. I couldnt of asked for a better.doctor with this pregnancy. I wish i knew about him with my last three kids. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2013

The Best Ob/Gyn

I'm 64 years old. Over the years I have gone to various Ob/Gyn's and Dr. Eaton is my favorite. His office is friendly and told me when I arrived that he would be 20 minutes late, so I had the option to wait or reschedule. I decided to wait and within 30 minutes I was seen and out of the office. He has been very timely on every appointment I've gone to. He is caring and spent time answering my questions. I felt comfortable discussing things with him that were a bit embarrassing for me to talk about. I would highly recommend Dr. Eaton.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2010

Poor Service

The doctor scheduled a C-section at a hospital for the same time my appointment was scheduled at his office. A person cannot be in two places at the same time.My husband was with me for the appointment. Wait was nearly 2 hours long. The medical assistant kept telling us the doctor would be right there when we inquired where he was.Scheduling and billing errors were made for this appointment.I was not impressed with the exam either. Basically, nothing went right. It was a very frustrating first visit to this office and I won't be back.On a bright note, the office was clean.There are many other good OB/GYNs in San Ramon. Suggest you check those out.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Usually don't have to wait too long to get in for appt; a couple of times did have to wait a long time; one time waited 45 minutes before being told to reschedule as dr. had to leave to deliver a baby. Always makes time to get pregnant patients in for timely appointments, pushes to get test results quickly if necessary. Listens to questions and always caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2009

Wait for appointment was very long; for the first appointment of the day. Billing errors were made twice. Would not recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 28th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Eaton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livermore, CA.

  • Dr. Michael Bleecker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Livermore, CA 0 mi

    3.3
    (9)
    49
  • Dr. Tun Lee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Livermore, CA 1.64 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    47
  • Dr. Darcy Baird

    Dr. Darcy Baird

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Livermore, CA 1.78 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17