The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Eller Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Eller?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

AWESOME!! AWESOME!! Dr Eller and his entire staff are THE BEST!!!!!!!

I've been a patient with Dr. Eller's Medical Practice for 2 years and I Love these people!! I "walked" in one day with a Kidney Stone passing! They gave me a shot for pain and then referred me to Dr. Showalter (Urologist) that very DAY!! Within 2 days, I was having a Lithotripsy Procedure and my kidney stone passed!! That's just one experience! I'm just glad I'm a patient of Dr. Eller and his staff!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

best doc around

He has been so helpful in travel to great health,he prescribed viagra since I was having a problem,now my honeys call me Jerome, and can't get enough of it,

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

Very thorough doctor. He also doesn't suggest for you to do unnecessary tests. He is friendly and takes the time necessary to answer your questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Dr. Eller has been so helpful in the treatment of my diabetes. I have had this disease for 40 years. This is the first time my A1C level has been under 8. I have only been seeing Dr. Eller for 5 months. I have so much more confidence in the realization that I can effectively care for my health.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2008

Great knowledge and bedside manner

Dr. Eller has been a great find for my family. He is well educated, yet treats us with respect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Eller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murfreesboro, TN.

  • Dr. Warren Langworthy ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Warren Langworthy

    Family Medicine

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    32
  • Dr. Thomas Sulkowski

    Dr. Thomas Sulkowski

    Family Medicine

    Murfreesboro, TN 0.26 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    30
  • Dr. Jack Bergstresser

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Murfreesboro, TN 0.30 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    51