ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Ellner Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

Patient

I am so glad that I chose Dr. Ellner to do my Lapband surgery. He is very friendly and caring. He explains everything to you . This man has saved my life! I recommend him highly!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

He saved my life by an emergency operation and correct diagnosis
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

Great surgeon

Excellent surgeon who is caring and takes a genuine concern and compassion for his patients. St Francis surgical staff is really great too!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2010

Dr. Scott Ellner is the ultimate in professionalism. He has a wonderful bedside manner, and truly cares for the continued health of his patient from the first office visit, threw surgery,until the last office visit regarded for the particular surgery performed. I would highly recommend his services to anyone who is in need of a surgeon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

A very caring and concerned doctor. Surgery is always a scary experience but he put me at ease and I was very confident in his abilities. Although I hope I never need surgery again but if I do I would definitely go back to him and I would recommend him to friends and family.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Ellner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hartford, CT.

  • Dr. Vijay Jayaraman

    Dr. Vijay Jayaraman

    General Surgery

    Hartford, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. David Shapiro

    Dr. David Shapiro

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Hartford, CT 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    11
  • Dr. Scheuster Christie

    Dr. Scheuster Christie

    General Surgery

    Hartford, CT 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    33