Dr. Scott Fannin DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Mercer Island, WA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Dr. Awesome :)
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doctor! Very knowledgeable and caring individual. I highly recommend. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fannin is the first Dr I have had who I feel truly cares about me and my health. He is kind, caring and responsive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Love him!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fannin is awesome he's really funny and caring. He gives you is full attention and actually listens. He actually gets to know his patients and always asks about what's new in life. The receptionist is really polite too and the urine analysis guy is quiet and sweet haha I actually like going to the dr it's weird!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2010
A Fortunate Find
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fannin has been seeing my son for drug addiction management as well as general health care for the past 18 months. He is an extraordinary Doctor with a great bedside manner and a heart of gold. He and his office staff are always professional yet genuinely caring and supportive to the patient and family. I cannot say enough of how highly I recommended him if you are looking for a doctor you can thoroughly trust. As a family, we feel totally comfortable with Dr. Fannin as well as respect his very educated opinions and recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2010
great doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr fanin saved my life. i am a late bstage chronic addict and was nearing the end when i met Dr Fanin. I take suboxone every day but it has truely allowed me to live a normal life. I CANT THANK HIM ENOUGH , and truely live a blessed life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2009
Dr Fannin was great!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Dr Fannin was great, he got one of our patients in the same day for suboxone treatment & we really appreciate his willingness to txt patients on an emergent basis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2014

2.3 of 5
October 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Fannin, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mercer Island, WA.