The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Fedosky Is this you?
  • 16
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Fedosky?


31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

HE LISTENS! SO KIND!

So very kind, and listened. He helped with 5 or 6 issues in one visit which is unheard of now adays . I really feel this is the best doctor I have seen in my adult life. Couldn't be more impressed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Parent/Legal Guardian of patient

Was very frustrated when advised that my son, who has autism, waited for an hour for his appointment with his case manager. After waiting they told him that they would not see him due to an unpaid balance from an office visit over a year ago. They failed to file the claim with my son's Medicaid after our primary insurance did not pay due to Dr. Fedosky being out of network. They did not bill Medicaid or even contact me or my husband in reference to any balance but decided to take it up with my son. Not a responsible way to run things. I am very upset and disappointed.

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

Dr Fedosky was my daughters physician for almost 5 years. During that time he missed several diagnosis. We went to see the doctor because my daughter was getting headaches, dizziness and was always tired. He suggested we get her eyes checked. The next day she fainted and I brought her to ER, she was anemic, was dehyderated. Another time we went because she was getting alot of pain in her side and abdomen, he said it was a growing thing, after another trip to ER and a CAT scan it was discovered she had ovarian cysts...he might be good for babies with no major issues but I would not count on him for any real problems.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2012

He doesn't have a licence!

"Dr." Fedosky hasn't had a licence to practice medicine since 2008. His licence was revoked in 2008 when it was revealed that he wrote prescriptions for hydrocodone to himself to feed an addiction. He's since re-applied for a license and was denied.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Main Street Medical

I and my wife have been to this clinic a few times and have made Dr. Fedosky our family PCP. They are a pretty busy clinic so sometimes the wait can be longer than expected, but I do not mind and am usually in and out fairly quickly. The clinic is very nicely decorated on the inside and the nurses and receptionists are very nice and know what they are doing. Dr. Fedosky himself is a kind man with a good sense of humor who has been practicing medicine for sometime. He and his wife have a large family (8 kids!) and he is very good with children. I believe he is prior military as well (flight surgeon in the Air Force), therefore he has had some good training. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a PCP or for the typical sore throats and tummy aches.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

horrible!!

would NOT reccomend this dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Fedosky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, AR.

  • Dr. John Kendrick

    Dr. John Kendrick

    General Surgery, General Practice

    Springdale, AR 1.45 mi

    3.5
    (27)
    39
  • Dr. Eric Goodspeed

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Fayetteville, AR 1.64 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Larkus Pesnell

    Dr. Larkus Pesnell

    General Practice, Anesthesiology

    Fayetteville, AR 1.64 mi

    46