ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Fengler Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Fengler?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

Fantastic Doctor

Dr. Fengler has treated me for 17 years, and I continue to marvel not only of his medical knowledge, but, how much he genuinely cares for each patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Greatest doctor on earth

This is the greatest Crohns doctor on earth

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

My interactions with Dr. Fengler occurred over 15 years ago. I was about 13 when he started treating my mother while we were stationed at Ft. Hood, TX. All I can say is this, he was an amazing doctor, caring, and honest. He took his time for all your concerns and really looked out for his patients from other doctors and nurses who had horrible bedside manners.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Had surgery from

I had a hemerrhoidectomy by Dr. Fingler. I was told the surgery was a painful one. But dr. Fengler did such an amazing job that the pain was minimal. Would recommend to anyone this Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

No bedside manner at all. Front desk girl was rude. If you can get past that he's fine. However, he's the best surgeon in Tulsa. He knows it.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Fengler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Marc Rocklin ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Marc Rocklin

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. Jason Sparks

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Tulsa, OK 0.18 mi

    4.2
    (47)
    11
  • Dr. Ladd Atkins

    General Surgery

    Tulsa, OK 1.13 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    15