Dr. Scott Fenske MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine New Berlin, WI

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Internist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fenske provides comprehensive, thorough and compassionate care for his patients. He is exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Very satisfied with Dr. Fenske's medical care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Fenske after 13 days in the hospitable. Dr. Fenske was very knowledgeable about my health problems and concerns. He treated me with respect and compassion. He showed a personal interest in my health care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 20th, 2012
Disappointed
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Contrary to the other reviews, I was not impressed with Dr. Fenske. He was rather aloof and a bit unconcerned about my testimony regarding my signs and symptoms; giving rudimentary theory. The majority of the time during our interaction he peered into his computer screen. I felt a bit uncomfortable with the condescending mannerisms. If you are looking for a physician to simply manage hypertension or cholesterol he could be great. I will now look for a more progressive physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fenske has been my family doctor for 24 years. He is a very kind and caring man who always takes the time to sincerely listen to me first before giving his educated opinion and/or treatment plan. Even when I sometimes come with my own suggestions, he always hears me out and before going forward.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 11th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fenske is very easy to talk to. He listens to what you want to do along with what he recommends. Very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015

3.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Fenske, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Berlin, WI.