ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Finkbeiner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Finkbeiner?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Finkbeiner?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Top Notch Dotor

My wife and I have been seen by doc for three years. He communicates well, takes his time with you, and offers medical care like a superstar. We recommend him often.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

Excellent experience!

I have seen three providers at One Life and they have all been awesome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

The best

One Life Medical and Dr. Finkbeiner and Dr Popa are by far the best medical team I've been associated with. Yes, their bedside manners are excellent but above that is their ability to diagnose and their determination to follow up. I have complete confidence and faith in their practice and care for patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

I don't have any problems getting an appointment quickly. Clean office, nice staff love the people here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Thorough...and accurate diagnosis!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Great doctor!!

Absolutely love this doctor! Very kind and truly cares about his patients. Takes the time to talk to you and you never feel rushed when seeing him/

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

My Experience

This is one of the very best gifts of a Doctor I have ever experienced in a lifetime. My late husband Don and I were blessed to have him during our life in Wyoming, and I come from a medical family. Thank You Dr Scott you are missed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2013

Absolute Expert in Patient Care and Solutions

Dr Finkbeiner was the only physician to help properly diagnose, treat and resolve my medical issues. He provided alternatives to medicine, and promoted healthy lifestyle changes for me, as opposed to a plethora of costly medicines. He is a great listener, sincere in his practice and very knowledgeable. He never lets me leave his office without addressing any and every concern I have. Truly the best doctor for every need.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Finkbeiner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Queen Creek, AZ.

  • Dr. Yasir Batres

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Queen Creek, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Christopher Lichtenwalter

    Dr. Christopher Lichtenwalter

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Queen Creek, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    14
  • Dr. Karen Ortiz-Cruz

    Dr. Karen Ortiz-Cruz

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Queen Creek, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    9