Dr. Scott Finkbeiner MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Queen Creek, AZ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
The best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One Life Medical and Dr. Finkbeiner and Dr Popa are by far the best medical team I've been associated with. Yes, their bedside manners are excellent but above that is their ability to diagnose and their determination to follow up. I have complete confidence and faith in their practice and care for patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't have any problems getting an appointment quickly. Clean office, nice staff love the people here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough...and accurate diagnosis!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Great doctor!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love this doctor! Very kind and truly cares about his patients. Takes the time to talk to you and you never feel rushed when seeing him/
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
My Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one of the very best gifts of a Doctor I have ever experienced in a lifetime. My late husband Don and I were blessed to have him during our life in Wyoming, and I come from a medical family. Thank You Dr Scott you are missed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2013
Absolute Expert in Patient Care and Solutions
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Finkbeiner was the only physician to help properly diagnose, treat and resolve my medical issues. He provided alternatives to medicine, and promoted healthy lifestyle changes for me, as opposed to a plethora of costly medicines. He is a great listener, sincere in his practice and very knowledgeable. He never lets me leave his office without addressing any and every concern I have. Truly the best doctor for every need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Finkbeiner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Queen Creek, AZ.