The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Fleischer Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Fleischer?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Wonderful

Dr Fleischer is very accurate with his diagnosis. Dr F will with work with a patient to figure what works best for them, not one band aid fits all doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Excellence, Experienced

My Mother's condition was very difficult to diagnose and Dr. Fleischer with his years of experience knew exactly what it was. My family is very fortunate to have my Mother's ongoing treatment by him because she is happier and healthier. The people in the office are caring and compassionate, and they went out of their way to assist us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

marci was great and I am being treated for what I need to be treated for. Have not had any issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Awesome, caring, individual - Great office staff !

Awesome, caring physician who was there day and night for my husband and myself. Even when he was out of town, he called me back when I needed him ! I would recommend him or anyone in his office for any issues you may be having. They are terrific people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Cancels appointments for his own agenda I have to see his nurse instead of him because he makes other personal plans and cancels appointments

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

Highly Recommended

My father has been under the care of Dr. Fleischer for many years and we have always been very pleased with the fact that he really takes the time to listen to his patients and is very caring. The office staff is also so helpful and understanding.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Fleischer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Washington, PA.

  • Dr. Hollie Roizman

    Psychiatry, Clinical Psychology

    Fort Washington, PA 0 mi

  • Dr. Jonathan Indik

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Fort Washington, PA 0.09 mi

    3.6
    (52)
    33
  • Dr. Randy Rosenberg

    Dr. Randy Rosenberg

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Fort Washington, PA 0.16 mi

    4.0
    (30)
    43