Dr. Scott Fleischer MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Fort Washington, PA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fleischer is very accurate with his diagnosis. Dr F will with work with a patient to figure what works best for them, not one band aid fits all doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Excellence, Experienced
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Mother's condition was very difficult to diagnose and Dr. Fleischer with his years of experience knew exactly what it was. My family is very fortunate to have my Mother's ongoing treatment by him because she is happier and healthier. The people in the office are caring and compassionate, and they went out of their way to assist us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
marci was great and I am being treated for what I need to be treated for. Have not had any issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Awesome, caring, individual - Great office staff !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome, caring physician who was there day and night for my husband and myself. Even when he was out of town, he called me back when I needed him ! I would recommend him or anyone in his office for any issues you may be having. They are terrific people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cancels appointments for his own agenda I have to see his nurse instead of him because he makes other personal plans and cancels appointments
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2014
Highly Recommended
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My father has been under the care of Dr. Fleischer for many years and we have always been very pleased with the fact that he really takes the time to listen to his patients and is very caring. The office staff is also so helpful and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2014

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Fleischer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Washington, PA.