Overall Review

4.5
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-1.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
My husband was a patient He's been running a temp between 100.2 and100.7. Since it was Friday we called and he refused to see us. The office staff said he was too busy. Then I called my DR who told us to come right in. Never going back. Keep away from that office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Friedberg has a great personality and cares about his patients. The Dr. promptly responds to phone calls from patients and other doctors along with providing accurate diagnosis. I would highly recommend Dr. Friedberg who is highly regarded in the community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Best primary care doctor I've ever had!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Friedberg is friendly, funny, kind, compassionate, intelligent, punctual, tech savvy - an overall great guy. I've referred all of my friends and family to him and they all love him too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Today I had an appointment at 3:30. Since I am a new patient I was asked to come in at 3:00 to fill out paperwork. I pulled into the parking lot of a large shopping center (where my GPS took me) at 3:00pm exactly. I drove around looking for the DR's office for a while and couldn't find it so I parked to google the phone number and call, which I was immediately asked to hold. By the time I finished all of this and got someone on the phone to find out where they were located it was 3:15. The guy on the phone tells me that I'm too late for the apt and I need to reschedule. MIND YOU, I'M IN THE PARKING LOT. Why didn't the person that scheduled my appointment give me a heads up that it was hard to find or offer directions? I'm new to the area and need a regular doctor, but I also can't wait another week to be seen. I didn't want to see someone at an urgent care facility or I would've done that in the first place but now I'm left with no choice. Awful first experience and definitely my last with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Doctor Friedberg is very caring and has always helped me. I was so glad to find him. I find it more of the family doctor feeling. His staff is always friendly. Mitchell is always very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE ABSOLUTE BEST, MOST COMPLETE DOCTOR I HAVE EVER SEEN!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor and office staff! I'm so glad my friends told me about him. They see him too and love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the nicest doctors I've visited since living in south Florida. He is friendly, caring, takes time to answer all my questions. Very knowledgeable on meds and proper dosages. He makes visiting the doctor a most pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very knowledgable. always showed great concern
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Would recommend Dr. Friedberg
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Friedberg is great and so is everyone in his office. I'm so glad I found him. He's very smart, nice, and thoughtful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was kind and helpful. The office was easy to find. Very positive experience over-all and I am feeling much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The best doctor and staff I have seen in Florida! I tell everyone I can about Dr. Friedberg!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Friedberg, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Diana Gorokhovsky

10 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Aslanian

39 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Patricia Hill

be the first to rate this Doctor