ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Friedberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Friedberg?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Friedberg?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Competent and kind
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

My husband was a patient He's been running a temp between 100.2 and100.7. Since it was Friday we called and he refused to see us. The office staff said he was too busy. Then I called my DR who told us to come right in. Never going back. Keep away from that office

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Dr. Friedberg has a great personality and cares about his patients. The Dr. promptly responds to phone calls from patients and other doctors along with providing accurate diagnosis. I would highly recommend Dr. Friedberg who is highly regarded in the community.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Best primary care doctor I've ever had!

Dr. Friedberg is friendly, funny, kind, compassionate, intelligent, punctual, tech savvy - an overall great guy. I've referred all of my friends and family to him and they all love him too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Today I had an appointment at 3:30. Since I am a new patient I was asked to come in at 3:00 to fill out paperwork. I pulled into the parking lot of a large shopping center (where my GPS took me) at 3:00pm exactly. I drove around looking for the DR's office for a while and couldn't find it so I parked to google the phone number and call, which I was immediately asked to hold. By the time I finished all of this and got someone on the phone to find out where they were located it was 3:15. The guy on the phone tells me that I'm too late for the apt and I need to reschedule. MIND YOU, I'M IN THE PARKING LOT. Why didn't the person that scheduled my appointment give me a heads up that it was hard to find or offer directions? I'm new to the area and need a regular doctor, but I also can't wait another week to be seen. I didn't want to see someone at an urgent care facility or I would've done that in the first place but now I'm left with no choice. Awful first experience and definitely my last with them.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Doctor Friedberg is very caring and has always helped me. I was so glad to find him. I find it more of the family doctor feeling. His staff is always friendly. Mitchell is always very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

THE ABSOLUTE BEST, MOST COMPLETE DOCTOR I HAVE EVER SEEN!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

Amazing doctor and office staff! I'm so glad my friends told me about him. They see him too and love him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

One of the nicest doctors I've visited since living in south Florida. He is friendly, caring, takes time to answer all my questions. Very knowledgeable on meds and proper dosages. He makes visiting the doctor a most pleasant experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

very knowledgable. always showed great concern

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Would recommend Dr. Friedberg

Dr. Friedberg is great and so is everyone in his office. I'm so glad I found him. He's very smart, nice, and thoughtful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

The staff was kind and helpful. The office was easy to find. Very positive experience over-all and I am feeling much better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Friedberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Diana Gorokhovsky

    Dr. Diana Gorokhovsky

    Family Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.15 mi

    4.2
    (62)
    11
  • Dr. Luis Otero

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.15 mi

    3.2
    (17)
    27
  • Dr. Gregory Aslanian

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.62 mi

    2.7
    (25)
    40