ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Williams?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

I'm a type 1 Diabetic and Dr. Williams took the best care of myself and my son. He preformed a C-section on me, and now I won't let anyone else deliver my babies!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Best Doc EVER

Dr Williams has been my doctor for over 10 years! He delievered both of my kids (8 and 3) and has always been so good to me and my family. As of recently I did not have a primary care Physician because I would call him for EVERYTHING. My thyroid cancer before I knew what it was I called him and he sent me for an ultrasound and found me a doctor to remove it. I absolutely love this Doctor! I was told today that Dr. Williams did not renew his contract with SSM and my feelings are very hurt. It is so hard to find a good Doctor who is compassionate and understanding as him especially when you work with doctors and most of them are jerks. My first encounter with Dr. Williams is when I was 19 and pregnant and he has been perfect every since. I hate to see him go and I pray that he find himself within the BJC system so I can finally see him in network:). Anybody who has had the privilege of having Dr. S. Williams is extremely lucky but he will be hard to match. Last but surely not least his nurse NANCY is FREAKIN AWESOME! Even tho after 10 years she still calls me Latoya like Michael Jackson sister...lol.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 8th, 2014

My Visit

My first visit with Dr. Williams was okay. He somewhat listen to what I had to say. But the 2nd visit was not good at all, All he can talk about was my weight, gave me weight loss surgery place made me feel so bad. After the exam he said okay and walked out nothing more. I told him I would like to talk to him after about something he didn't have time for me for about 5 min. I was very uncomfortable with this exam.. I will not being going back to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Great choice

I had to change the OB/GYN that I've had for over 25 years due to insurance. I looked at my list of choices then google reviews on several sites. I picked a winner. They got me in the same week. I waited maybe 10 minutes and then was taken back by Nurse Nancy. She was very sweet, and personable. Then I met the doc, and we had the exam. No problems there either, he tries to make you feel as comfortable as possible. I was sent for a mammogram I few days later on a Fri morning. His office called with the results that afternoon. A week later my pap results arrived by mail. I'm very impressed in the promptness of everything. I made a great choice. You will too if you pick this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Dr. Williams is wonderful! He has been my OB/Gyn for 5 years now. He has taken great care of me, and he really cares about his patients. The office staff can be a little snotty/uncaring, but Dr. Williams and his nurse, Nancy, are great people.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near O Fallon, MO.

  • Dr. Gerard Malnar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    O Fallon, MO 0 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Heather Wuebker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    O Fallon, MO 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Michael Chen

    Dr. Michael Chen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    O Fallon, MO 0.02 mi

    4.7
    (80)
    20