The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Goldman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Goldman?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Best Orthopedic Surgeon in the Region

Dr. Goldman and his PA Frantz Despas are the best Orthopedic Specialists in the Inland Empire. Dr Goldman has treated me for 4 years and is very professional and is usually able to do everything I need and most times knows what is wrong even before I have a MRI or x ray. His bedside manner is the best. He truly cares about his patients. The same can be said of Frantz, the PA. The only problem is the wait times are longer than normal because they take time to listen.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Great doctors and staff, very professional...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2013

Almost everyone in office is very helpful, prompt, and professional. The PT staff is awesome. The wait time to see dr is a little long but it's worth it. Dr Goldman is devoted to you, your time, and is not in a rush. He explains and answers questions. He knows what he's doing, very personable, and effective.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr. Goldman is by far the best doctor. It's too bad other doctor's aren't as caring as he is. He not only listens, he interacts and looks for answers until he can resolve pain issues. He never gives up. The only down side to this visit is the sometimes more than one hour and a half wait. His office does have a few TV's to entertain, but be prepared to wait. I guess the saying; "good things come to him that waits"; must be the best way to describe your office visits. Top notch employees and very professional. Thanks so much Dr. Good health for all because of you!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Dr Goldman is one of the finest doctors I have seen...we have been a clumsy brunch...and 4 out of 5 of the family have seen him..2 he performed surgery on with great results...and the other 2 he referred to neuro-surgeons..with equally fine results...He has a lovely personality and is highly professional...he always takes the the time to explain in detail your condition..if I break anything again I know who to see or refer to others

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

Waiting....
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

Best Ortho in the IE

Dr. Goldman has taken care of all my injuries (Broken shoulder from an auto accident, knee and ankle from a slip and fall) He did XRays and MRI on site (Full body mri's need to be done elsewhere) Anyway, he has helped me a great deal through surgery, physical therapy, and all post care. He cares about his patients and their well being. I give him 10 outta 10!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Goldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Upland, CA.

  • Dr. Thomas Mcindoe

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Ontario, CA 0.89 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. George Gustafson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Ontario, CA 0.89 mi

    4.4
    (4)
    43
  • Dr. David Doty

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Ontario, CA 0.89 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    41