ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Goldstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Goldstein?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Don't go to him

Had upper blepharoplasty done , he called me 3 times before the procedure to come in early , made me feel like he was in a hurry. He talked and joked with nurse throughout the procedure didn't give me his full attention . My eyelids were not cut even when I pointed this out he acted like he didn't care and went one to insult me how my cheeks were lopsided , and nobody's symmetrical. The man dosee not do quality work , and just doesn't care if your not happy with it.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

After 5 months and three different doctors, Dr Goldstein was the first to correctly diagnose and treat my eye condition. I am very grateful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Horrible surgeon...don't trust him!!! He does horrible work..Years later and I'm still trying to fix his mistakes

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

had my eyelids done to help with peripheral vision. Dr. Goldstein was .professional, caring, He jokes that he measures three times, cuts once. Reassuring, for sure! Very pleased with results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2014

Do not go here!!!!

Dr Goldstein preformed a few procedures on me all of which turned out terrible. I had restalyne put in my bottom lip which I ended up just having a bump in the center of my lip. I had injections put into my face to give it a more youthful appearance but one side looks great but the other side is flat (I guess he's not big on symmetry). I was warned prior to going to him but didn't listen. Bottom line- "the foolish man learns from his own mistakes the smart man learns from everyone else's"

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2013

ptosis and blepharoplasty surgery

The surgery was easier than I thought. There was no pain. There was bruising and swelling but the ice took care of that. Dr. Goldstein and the surgery center made everything easier. Dr. Goldstein is very caring and he answered all of my questions. He even called the night of my surgery. Most of all he is an excellent surgeon. My vision is better and my lids look great. Also the ptosis was covered by my insurance and the cosmetic part was only $1500.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

I Couldn't Be Happier!

I have already recommended Dr. Goldstein to four of my friends who have complimented my appearance. I needed to repair sun damaged skin and facial sagging due to age. I was attracted to Dr. Goldstein's great credentials and excited by his photos of past patient results. He was helpful in every way, kind and stressed that he would strive for very natural, subtle results. I did not want to look artificial. I have felt so much happier since my eyelid surgery, chemical peel and mini face lift. It's been five years and I still see a great improvement!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Goldstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southampton, PA.

  • Dr. Jocelyn Kuryan

    Dr. Jocelyn Kuryan

    Ophthalmology

    Southampton, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Sheryl Menacker

    Dr. Sheryl Menacker

    Ophthalmology

    Southampton, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Richard Prince

    Dr. Richard Prince

    Ophthalmology

    Southampton, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    34