The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Graves Is this you?
  • 31
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Graves?


57 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Office staff rarely answers the phone and the office is a pig pen! I once had a test done there and actually had to do it myself because he has no nurses.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Very quick. Very professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Last Visit Dr. Graves had a dog running around in the office! Thought i was in a Vet's office except vets offices are usually cleaner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

More interested in marijuana patients

I've suffered with some major health conditions lately, but doctor can't be bothered to follow-up with me after my visit. Maybe that's because his office is chock full of young men seeking medical marijuana prescriptions. He was supposed to schedule some important tests for me....never did it. Told me to go to the ER instead. Meanwhile, standing room only because he's peddling marijuana.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 2nd, 2010

Dr. and office staff friendly, but building in need of a good cleaning and repair. No nurse on staff and always have to call for tests results. Scripts are not e-scripted to pharmacy. They definatly need to come into the 21st century.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Graves is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Morris, MI.

  • Dr. Charles Ellsworth

    Family Medicine

    Mount Morris, MI 0.96 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    19
  • Dr. James Brown

    Dr. James Brown

    Family Medicine

    Mount Morris, MI 0.96 mi

    3.8
    (7)
    23
  • Dr. Fengxia Qiao

    Family Medicine

    Mount Morris, MI 0.96 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    31