Dr. Scott Green DO Patient Reviews

  • Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine Putnam, CT

Overall Rating

2.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (+ 0.7)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    25%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    56%
  • Wait Time 33.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very satisfied with Dr Green, he was curtious friendly and very professional. He explained what he was doing and why I would highly recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Workers comp
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Obnoxious condescending Doesn't have any idea what he is seeing you for if your in pain do not go see him. I wouldn' t let him work on a dog if any body goes to see him have your phone recording or Skype the visit so every body else can see how much of a jerk he is
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greene lacks "bedside manner" he seems to be desensitized to paitents. but my overall experience had been good...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Green is rude and nasty. Definitely not what I expected when I was referred to him by my PCP. I will never go back to him. Wish I had looked at his reviews before going to him in the first place. I would have saved myself a lot of stress from his rude remarks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
dr. green is awful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. green is rude,nasty,unprofessional. this man should not be a doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Stay away
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Green not only doesn't care how pain is affecting your life, he seems more worried about milking your insurance instead of finding out what's actually wrong with you. Stay far far away from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016

3.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides

  • more health guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Green, DO is similar to these 2 Doctors near Putnam, CT.