ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Green Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Wait Time
31 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Green?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

I left in worse shape than I arrived.

I came to him with arthritis and left with a torn Meniscus. I wish I had never walked into his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

I was very satisfied with Dr Green, he was curtious friendly and very professional. He explained what he was doing and why I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Workers comp

Obnoxious condescending Doesn't have any idea what he is seeing you for if your in pain do not go see him. I wouldn' t let him work on a dog if any body goes to see him have your phone recording or Skype the visit so every body else can see how much of a jerk he is

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Dr. Greene lacks "bedside manner" he seems to be desensitized to paitents. but my overall experience had been good...

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Dr. Green is rude and nasty. Definitely not what I expected when I was referred to him by my PCP. I will never go back to him. Wish I had looked at his reviews before going to him in the first place. I would have saved myself a lot of stress from his rude remarks.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

dr. green is awful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dr. green is rude,nasty,unprofessional. this man should not be a doctor!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

Stay away

Dr.Green not only doesn't care how pain is affecting your life, he seems more worried about milking your insurance instead of finding out what's actually wrong with you. Stay far far away from him.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Putnam, CT.

  • Dr. Biren Chokshi

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Putnam, CT 0 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    20
  • Dr. Daniel George

    Dr. Daniel George

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Putnam, CT 0 mi

    4.0
    (32)
    30
  • Dr. Kevin Reagan

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Putnam, CT 0 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    25