ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Grevey Is this you?
  • 33
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Grevey?


59 Ratings with 13 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

Horrible

His medical assistant is not a registered nurse and was permitted to see me for post op care with out the DR present, performed incorrect surgery because he didn't do a thorough exam to diagnose me properly making the situation worse, had MRSA on my face for 3 weeks before he googled what it could be and kept treating me for acne. every appointment I had to wait approximately an hour.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

5 STAR!

Love him & his staff--all are fantastic!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

unhelpful staff, poor experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

surgery

exellent Dr. high recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 26th, 2012

Disappointed

I had Fraxel laser performed by his medical assistant. I was disappointed with the results. I will be going elsewhere as the doctor doesn't do the procedure and want to go where the doctor does the laser work and is more involved.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

got an appointment right away

I was surprised that I was able to get in to see the doc right away. I've heard that most places were pretty hard to get in to which is frustrating but not here. It turns out that the mole I wanted checked is fine so I have peace of mind now.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Patient

I would definitely recommend Dr. Grevey. He has always been thorough in the appointments, explained procedures and his staff is great. I always see smiles when I'm there and feel welcome.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Dr. Grevey

Had a cyst removed by Dr. Grevey. He is an exceptional physican and took a little extra time to make sure I wasn't in pain and comfortable during the procedure. As far as his personal life to the other reviews....get your nose out of it...it has nothing to do with him as a MD. Everyone has something, grown up.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 4th, 2011

Good doctor but not enough information about the procedure

I had face treatment with CO2 fractional laser. Dr Grevey recommended the intensive treatment and told me that I will have better results however he did not explain the consequences of this intense treatment...(= very painful and prolonged recovery). It was much more (pain and swelling) that I was prepared for...I hope it was worth it. He is a good doctor but needs to be more transparent with his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

Great doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 6th, 2010

Not easy to get an appt with him

I called once last year and again this year to make an appt with him. I have seen him in 2004. There was no appts at all available. Also, it was hard to get a hold of another Dr in his practise.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2009

Extremely caring dr. Definitely would recommend to others

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Grevey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfield, OH.

  • Dr Lana Long

    Dermatology

    Cincinnati, OH

    4.9
    (164)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Mark Rinsky

    Dermatology

    Cincinnati, OH 3.75 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. Mohammad Diab

    Dr. Mohammad Diab

    Dermatology

    West Chester, OH 4.39 mi

    4.1
    (46)
    27