Dr. Scott Grevey MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Fairfield, OH

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.3)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
5 STAR!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him & his staff--all are fantastic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
unhelpful staff, poor experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
surgery
exellent Dr. high recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Disappointed
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Fraxel laser performed by his medical assistant. I was disappointed with the results. I will be going elsewhere as the doctor doesn't do the procedure and want to go where the doctor does the laser work and is more involved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
got an appointment right away
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was surprised that I was able to get in to see the doc right away. I've heard that most places were pretty hard to get in to which is frustrating but not here. It turns out that the mole I wanted checked is fine so I have peace of mind now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
Patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend Dr. Grevey. He has always been thorough in the appointments, explained procedures and his staff is great. I always see smiles when I'm there and feel welcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Dr. Grevey
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a cyst removed by Dr. Grevey. He is an exceptional physican and took a little extra time to make sure I wasn't in pain and comfortable during the procedure. As far as his personal life to the other reviews....get your nose out of it...it has nothing to do with him as a MD. Everyone has something, grown up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 4th, 2011
Good doctor but not enough information about the procedure
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had face treatment with CO2 fractional laser. Dr Grevey recommended the intensive treatment and told me that I will have better results however he did not explain the consequences of this intense treatment...(= very painful and prolonged recovery). It was much more (pain and swelling) that I was prepared for...I hope it was worth it. He is a good doctor but needs to be more transparent with his patients.

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 6th, 2010
Not easy to get an appt with him
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I called once last year and again this year to make an appt with him. I have seen him in 2004. There was no appts at all available. Also, it was hard to get a hold of another Dr in his practise.

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely caring dr. Definitely would recommend to others
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2009
Best doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Grevey is the best dermatologist I have ever been to! Great personality and bedside manner. I would recommend him to everyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Grevey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fairfield, OH.