ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Grewe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Grewe?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Billing Manager

Posted on April 8th, 2016

and love his nurse Nancy and the PA of his also Scott Byer willing to take all the time needed to answer all my many questions. You guys rock! What a excellent experience and love my new knee. Meridian Park's staff was at the top of their game and made the stay so very pleasant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

I found Dr. Grewe to be thorough; informed and personable. Very re-assuring in his assessment/evaluation and treatment.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ACL Repair for 15 year old athletic son

Posted on October 26th, 2015

ACL surgery is not straightforward. Finding the right doctor and deciding on the right graft is agonizing. Grewe "demystified" the graft choices. My son is a 3 sport athlete. We went with the hamstring. So far, pre-op, surgery and post op have been great. Grewe and Orthopedics NW have been so responsive. Post op, I was getting call backs within 10 minutes. The Physical Therapist said his knee looked better than most patients who had been doing PT for 3 weeks. So far, I have been super impressed with Grewe and his team!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2013

I had a fantastic knee replacement. Stick to your Therapy and operation will be successful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough, patient & informative

Posted on October 14th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Saved my right arm

Posted on November 8th, 2008

I owe my right arm to Dr. Scott Grewe..Dr. Grewe was on duty at Emanuel trauma center when I was brought there with a compound spiral fracture of my right arm...I was in a deadly car crash. My arm had broken in about 10 places..I thought I had lossed it.. It took me nearly 1 year to rehab..but thanx to Dr Grewe and the trauma center team I have full use of my right Arm today..I also went to Dr grewe for several follow up post operation appointments...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Grewe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.