ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Gross Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Gross?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Great Doctor

He really cares. Spends lots of time with you. He is the only guy left in town who will go in to the hospital if you get admitted. He sees my whole family,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

patient

Customer service is horrible... Medical Assistant insensitive to patient needs and information obtained from vist.

Wait time
25 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

Had blood work done and never got results. Waited in exam room for over 20 minutes while they were searching for the medical assistant. Also signed up for my medical information online and no results were provided online either. Will not go back to this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Exam was rushed

Dr. Gross's exam was rushed. Last time he told me I had a hernia. This time, no mention of it. Obviously he didn't even review my records. They didn't take my blood pressure and made me wait in the exam room for a flu shot for about 40 minutes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2012

Excellent caring doctor.
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

A Great Doctor.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Gross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, NY.

  • Sofia Din

    Family Medicine

    Yonkers, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Francine Cormier

    Dr. Francine Cormier

    Adolescent Medicine, Family Medicine

    Huntington, NY 0.19 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    35
  • Dr. Aida Becker

    Family Medicine

    Huntington, NY 0.22 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27