ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Lin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

82 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 71
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Lin?

Showing 12 of 82 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

You can't find a better pain management doctor around. He's very intelligent I value his diagnoses and he tells you the way it is and that's what I'm looking for and want.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pain Doctor

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Dr. Lin is great. I've had bad experiences with other docs--told to pray, given meds no doctors have used for years, surgical procedures that did not help. He takes time with you and does not push a lot of drugs on you. Very compassionate doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!

Posted on December 17th, 2015

He is THE most caring, compassionate Doctor I've ever seen in this field. He remembers every detail from my last visit like I was his only patient. He has helped me gain my life back. He is super sharp and understands what I'm trying to say before I finish the sentence. I was very afraid of having injections or surgeries until I met him. I trust him completely. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Lin, and will never go anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

First pain doctor I went to that took my body and my unique situation seriously. He did NOT push more and more drugs on me as I had experienced from other pain doctors in the past. He recently moved and will follow him as soon as he gets his new practice up and running !!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Katy, TX.