ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Hastings Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Hastings?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Best Doctor ever!!!

Dr. Hastings is the best doctor we've ever had! He sees my whole family. He listens better than any doctor we've ever had. He has looked into health issues that other doctors have blown off. I love that he recommends vitamins and other natural remedies. He's just a great doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

Ms

Having come from a practice that had been taking over by a lg.hospital where one felt as being on an assembly line,it was refreshing to have a Dr who did not have to adhere to a strict timetable allotted per patient.Since I had had the same caregiver for many years ,I was initially apprehensive.That has been laid to rest I am glad to say

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Caring Doctors do still exsist

From the time I checked in to the time I checked out I felt like I was part of the family. The staff was very nice; they didn't interrupt me when I asked questions about my insurance. The nurse was very kind and even offered me water when I couldn't stop coughing. Once I met Dr. Hastings he was very sincere, he didn't rush me, and even called me a few days later to check in. I returned a week later with my son and he was equally as nice and was able to make my 3 year old laugh when checking him. I will return and will recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Very thorough, very sincere and caring

I'm very happy so far with Doc Hastings and his staff. He spent more time with me than any doc over the last year to really get to the bottom of a horrible sinus infection/allergy symptoms... Top notch guy, big thumbs up.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Hastings is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.

  • Dr. Sara Folden

    Family Medicine

    Frisco, TX 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Rizwana Khan

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Frisco, TX 0.35 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Nicolle Block

    Dr. Nicolle Block

    Family Medicine

    Frisco, TX 0.35 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    9