ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Hutson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Hutson?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Hutson?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Too Many Pain Meds

His Assistant did most of the work and then the doctor came in. We scheduled surgery, the office was efficient and warm but wouldn't speak of what they thought of the very guy I just scheduled surgery. usually there is effusive praise. Only professional staff response. Surgery was fine, wonderful hospital (2014 remodel) but the operating rooms and ward rooms are old and small. Depressing. Pain wasn't much but way over medicated. I wish I knew that I didn't have to take ALL the medicines I was told to take.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

My experience with Dr Hutson was a sham. He double books all day long. Wait an hr past appt time, get called back, wait more. He waltzes in, tells a few jokes and says come back next week. Told me there was nothing he could do. Saw a different dr, was given several options, and got the knee replacement that dr Hutson refused to do,

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Dr. Hutson is the best! He was very kind and caring. Very good recovery after my complicated surgery! I will only see Dr Hutson!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

Misdiagnosis

Complete misdiagnosis of MRI tests.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

patient

I felt like Dr. Hutson care about me. He took the time to explain my condition and what the treatment options were. He did not push surgery but said that that was an option. He is awesome

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2013

Mrs.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

February 5th, 2012

I mean - ouch

Sed vulputate magna ut tellus hendrerit aliquet. Cras commodo enim at libero malesuada in mattis risus tristique. Nam tempus tristique scelerisque. Aliquam velit dui, accumsan sed molestie ultrices, eleifend at lectus. Nulla facilisi. Vivamus luctus nibh ornare leo ultrices congue. Nam posuere dapibus nibh eu tincidunt. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Vestibulum enim ipsum, volutpat a ullamcorper eu, euismod consectetur nunc. Nam a orci turpis, id porttitor orci. Proin quis nulla non sapien auctor vestibulum. Donec at turpis sem. Nunc et metus non urna porttitor lacinia. Donec varius, nulla id suscipit sagittis, urna sem sodales eros, sit amet volutpat ligula dolor eget neque. Sed varius metus eu dolor egestas hendrerit.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 27th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 5th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Hutson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walla Walla, WA.

  • Dr. Donald Didelius

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Walla Walla, WA 0.41 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Erik Gryler

    Dr. Erik Gryler

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Walla Walla, WA 0.41 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    22
  • Dr. Michael Wilwand

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Walla Walla, WA 0.41 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    15