Dr. Scott Rosen MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Easton, PA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smart, conscientious, great bedside manner. I am so happy I was referred to him. It is very rare to find a doctor like him these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Great Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came in very worried about the pain I've been experiencing and Dr. Rosen really took the time to calm me down, explain my pain and answer all of my questions. I called him after hours with remaining concerns and he personally picked up and walked me through everything again. His bedside manner can't be beat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosen is the type of doctor that you rarely find anymore. He is very smart and conscientious.A lot of times I have called him and he even answers his own phones on weekends. He was highly recommended to me and for good reason. I almost never have to wait when I go to see him. The doctor really cares about his patients and takes the time to explain everything to me that I need to know. I wish all my doctors were like Dr. Rosen !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a very good all around Dr. No complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 18th, 2014
person in need of help
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a ER vist(4 hours and they where not able to help). They called my Dr and upon relese told to see Dr Rosen. I have not gone to him in 4or 5 years, I did not want to see him because of past problems. Was in his office and I told him I did not want to see him and I wanted to go to my Dr. He told that was up to me so I left, guess what this so called Dr did. He charged me my office c/pay and an office visnt. Nice human right. Not a nice person or Dr no bedsie manner at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2011
My Grandfather referred me
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My grandfather has been going to Dr. Rosen for almost ten years and when I recently had pain my grandfather told me to go to him. He diagnosed me and within a week I was feeling better. Nice guy too!

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2009
Dr. Germaine
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I referred my patient to this physician as she was in a lot of pain. He did see her but she left feeling he belittled her, did not take her problem seriously and dismissed her as being crazy, essentially telling her she did not have a problem, was creating the pain but ordering her to come back for another test.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Rosen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Easton, PA.