ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Ispirescu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Ispirescu?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Ispirescu?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

Excellent Doctor

I have been seing Dr. Ispirescu for more than a year, he is very caring and attentive and never rush my visite He is always looking for way to help more with my problem. I would recommend Dr. Ispirescu to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

M. G.

I've been a patient of Dr Ispirescu for about 1 year. I would strongly recommend him to my friends and family. He has been a blessing in guiding us through the rough times.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Not thrilled
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

May 11th, 2012

Dr Ispirescu is OK!

I recommend this doctor for his ability to prescribe the right medication. He is very helpful, attentive and courteous.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

old patient

I have been seeing Dr. Scott out of loyalty and laziness for over 8 years. I have been saying that I needed to find a new doctor after the first few appointments. He treats each patient like a number. Getting an appointment is like jumping through hoops. Count on at least waiting 30 minutes after your scheduled appointment time. I work in the medical field and finally just had it with OCPA. I always leave feeling ripped off and afraid that these type of doctors prescribe psychiatric meds. Run

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

2.3 Rating

December 21st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Ispirescu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.

  • Dr. Ghulam Latif

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Mission Viejo, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    28
  • Dr. Susan Zachariah

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Mission Viejo, CA 0 mi

    38
  • Dr. Rajai Ghosheh

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Mission Viejo, CA 0.05 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    42