ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Anderson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Anderson?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Anderson?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Awesome physician.

Dr. Scott Anderson is one of the best physicians around. Awesome bedside manner very professional. Accurate knowledge of disease process, therapy and Rx recommendations. Makes very good connections with his patients (me and my husband, and some extended family). Very good memory.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

My husband and I have been Dr. Anderson's patients over 25 years. We have been more than pleased with him at all times. Takes the time to explain the illness or the medications you have.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Dr. Anderson

I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson's for over 20 years and I really like him a lot!!! He does a great job of explaining things and listens to me. I would be at a loss if he were to retire!! :(

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Office Staff

I am not the patient but as a daughter to a patient I am not pleased with being told my parents cannot call and get an appointment with the doctor, she has to see a PA and then treated like she is a complaining old lady. Then always having to wait days before getting reesults and call backs from the office staff and then not pleasant to speak with. Doctor Anderson is great to my parents but the office staff stinks!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florissant, MO.

  • Dr. Jareer Farah

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Florissant, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Sudheer Atluri

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Florissant, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Aneela Bashir

    Internal Medicine

    Florissant, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20