ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Jacobson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Jacobson?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Jacobson?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Outstanding Surgeon with a personality

Dr. Jacobson performed repair surgery on my shoulder a few years ago. At the time I was quite impressed with his personality, ability and willingness to go the extra mile. Now, 3 1/2 years later, I remain impressed.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Out of Town Patient

After being misdiagnosed by a Salem Orthopedic Surgeon, I was referred to Dr. Jacobson. He corrected my frozen shoulder that I had been living with for a year. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Amazing MD.

Dr. Scott R. Jacobson is the best in his field. He is a very nice, funny man that makes the whole hospital "aura" a little more barable. He gives you the information you need to persue what you need to do to get better. Hes to the point and gets his message across very clear. He also fixed my shoulder perfectly. 5 years with no pain what so ever. I would recomend him to anyone i know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Dry jacobson is the beat doctor. He listens and asks questions before even examining you. He also cares and tells you what you need to do even if it's something that may be hard to accept. He does not sugarcoat it. I would send anyone vand everyone I know to him he is the best

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Jacobson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.

  • Dr. Thomas Carlsen

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Michael Caravelli ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Caravelli

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    13
  • Dr. Carla Smith

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    20