Dr. Scott Jaeger DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 39.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Doctor & Surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I work with Dr Jaeger and was a patient, he is great doctor and great person. So he smokes, big deal....Miss you Dr. Jaeger
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jaeger is a good hand surgeon, but is a chain smoker. YOU CAN SMELL THE SMOKE WHEN YOU WALK IN. However his Knowledge and skills are excellent. He does work with a lot of attorney's for cases.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
absolutely great experience and an even better doctor. screw the hand center.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 7th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jaeger is very nice and extremely intelligent. He was able to answer all my questions and explained everything very clearly. He was so helpful and has such a nice demeanor. One of the best doctors I have ever seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 18th, 2010
Inferior care
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor seemed to be knowledgeable yet I didn't feel he was always accurate. I felt he was too eager to prescribe pills/drugs and not really find the real problem. I also found him to be a smoker which was offensive and told me he doesn't realy care about his patients health. I don't quite trust him and think he talks about his patients to other people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2010
smokes in his office!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to this doctor twice per my primary doctor's referral, and had horrible experiences both times! He smokes IN HIS OFFICE! I am allergic to cigarette smoke, and even if i wasn't... this is an unethical AND unhealthy practice! How can you call yourself a "doctor" when you are directly endangering the health of your patients?! It is disgusting!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2008
Absolutely THE BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Jaeger has the utmost confidence and is so knowledgeable about his skill that he makes you completely comfortable. He has complete knowledge and explains every detail to his patients. I trust him to help improve my quality of life. He is very funny also
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Jaeger, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Peff

42 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Mackell Jr

47 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Jelen Jr

39 years experience

3.3 of 5