ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Jaeger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Jaeger?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Amazing Doctor & Surgeon!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2014

I work with Dr Jaeger and was a patient, he is great doctor and great person. So he smokes, big deal....Miss you Dr. Jaeger

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2014

Dr. Jaeger is a good hand surgeon, but is a chain smoker. YOU CAN SMELL THE SMOKE WHEN YOU WALK IN. However his Knowledge and skills are excellent. He does work with a lot of attorney's for cases.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2010

absolutely great experience and an even better doctor. screw the hand center.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on June 7th, 2010

Dr. Jaeger is very nice and extremely intelligent. He was able to answer all my questions and explained everything very clearly. He was so helpful and has such a nice demeanor. One of the best doctors I have ever seen

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Inferior care

Posted on April 18th, 2010

This doctor seemed to be knowledgeable yet I didn't feel he was always accurate. I felt he was too eager to prescribe pills/drugs and not really find the real problem. I also found him to be a smoker which was offensive and told me he doesn't realy care about his patients health. I don't quite trust him and think he talks about his patients to other people.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

smokes in his office!

Posted on March 26th, 2010

I have been to this doctor twice per my primary doctor's referral, and had horrible experiences both times! He smokes IN HIS OFFICE! I am allergic to cigarette smoke, and even if i wasn't... this is an unethical AND unhealthy practice! How can you call yourself a "doctor" when you are directly endangering the health of your patients?! It is disgusting!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely THE BEST

Posted on May 23rd, 2008

Doctor Jaeger has the utmost confidence and is so knowledgeable about his skill that he makes you completely comfortable. He has complete knowledge and explains every detail to his patients. I trust him to help improve my quality of life. He is very funny also

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Jaeger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.