ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Forman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Forman?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Great experience with a TOP NOTCH doctor.

Posted on December 31st, 2015

It makes a difference when you have high confidence, but even better when it's everything you hoped for. Dr. Forman was patient and as instructive as I needed about the complexities of the operation. A great doctor for which I am eternally grateful, and reminded of his quality work, with every step I take.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

N/a

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

I will highly recommend dr Scott Forman.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2012

Dr. Forman was easy to talk to. Answered all my questions no matter how trivail they seemed. Was very patient and gentle. All this wanted me to be his star patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bunion operation

Posted on June 22nd, 2012

Did an excellent job...would go to him again but he does not take medicare and I am now under medicare and a gap policy

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good

Posted on December 13th, 2011

I just wish he was more conservative with his incisions. Expect big scars.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2010

I would refer anyone in need of a good foot/ankle surgeon to Dr. Forman. I cut my flexor tendon on top of my foot didnt realize it and was referred to him from a nurse I work with. I was misdiagnosed at the ER room and was simply stiched up. Once I was referred to him I called and I got an appointment within the week, and he got me scheduled for surgery within 24 hours.I am a very active person and although with this type of recovery healing is slow, I am 9 months post op and doing everything I was before the surgery.I would highly recommend him and his staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved My Hip

Posted on July 1st, 2010

I was in a biking accident in which I broke the ball of my femur. The normal course of treatment was a replacement. Dr. Forman was on call and said that there was a chance of saving my hip--about 1 in 6 chance per the literature. He performed the surgery and now 15 years later I am jogging pain free--but still avoiding bikes.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Scott Forman is an incredible doctor

Posted on February 12th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Forman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.