ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Forman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Forman?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Great experience with a TOP NOTCH doctor.

It makes a difference when you have high confidence, but even better when it's everything you hoped for. Dr. Forman was patient and as instructive as I needed about the complexities of the operation. A great doctor for which I am eternally grateful, and reminded of his quality work, with every step I take.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

N/a

I will highly recommend dr Scott Forman.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

Dr. Forman was easy to talk to. Answered all my questions no matter how trivail they seemed. Was very patient and gentle. All this wanted me to be his star patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Bunion operation

Did an excellent job...would go to him again but he does not take medicare and I am now under medicare and a gap policy

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 13th, 2011

Very good

I just wish he was more conservative with his incisions. Expect big scars.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

I would refer anyone in need of a good foot/ankle surgeon to Dr. Forman. I cut my flexor tendon on top of my foot didnt realize it and was referred to him from a nurse I work with. I was misdiagnosed at the ER room and was simply stiched up. Once I was referred to him I called and I got an appointment within the week, and he got me scheduled for surgery within 24 hours.I am a very active person and although with this type of recovery healing is slow, I am 9 months post op and doing everything I was before the surgery.I would highly recommend him and his staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

Saved My Hip

I was in a biking accident in which I broke the ball of my femur. The normal course of treatment was a replacement. Dr. Forman was on call and said that there was a chance of saving my hip--about 1 in 6 chance per the literature. He performed the surgery and now 15 years later I am jogging pain free--but still avoiding bikes.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2009

Dr Scott Forman is an incredible doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Forman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Anthony Mork

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (65)
    40
  • Dr. Nicholas Rose

    Dr. Nicholas Rose

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (25)
    26
  • Dr. Stephen Mikulak

    Dr. Stephen Mikulak

    Trauma Surgery, Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (92)
    24