Dr. J Kasteler MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been my doctor for over 15 yrs and is always up to date with the latest treatments fo my condition
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Car Dealer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would tell my friends that if you have any type of skin ailment to see Dr Kastelar. He is amazing and exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
PATIENT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NEVER HAVE TO WAIT LONG AND HE ALWAYS ANSWERS MY QUESTIONS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Pleased with Dr. Kasteler. He is always very prompt (no waiting), and really pleasant. I am confident that he takes great care of my well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is always will to work with you in getting an appointment. Always friendly and honest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit was exceptional except for the receptionist at the front desk. I have been to your office multiple times and each time she is very rude. She is the first face anyone sees when they come into your office, I believe she should be more pleasant to deal with. However my nurse and the doctor were amazing as always! Dr Kasteler is awesome and I would t go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As with my previous visit, Dr Kasteler did a thorough exam and quickly addressed my concern. I did not have a very long wait and the staff members were all pleasant and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kasteler and his staff were wonderful and extremely prompt in seeing me. Dr. Kasteler was extremely helpful and easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Always on time
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Some visits I'm in and out before my appointment time with having a most satisfactory visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
waste of time/no help
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to this doctor because my hair is falling out, but all I got was a "don't worry about it".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kasteler was great to work with. I waited no longer than 10 minutes in the waiting room or in the exam room. He worked for a quick a cost effective treatment too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. J Kasteler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

Doctor

Dr. James Jackson

23 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melissa Wise

12 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Obryan

10 years experience

4.2 of 5