Dr. J Kasteler MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

67 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Efficfiency and thoroughness
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I arrived early, was taken in almost immediately and my situation was addressed satisfactorily and efficiently.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr K is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Kasteller is very pleasant and professional. His office is neat, clean and all of the staff are very helpful and pleasant as well. Wait times are short. The office is easy to get to with plenty of parking. It's one Dr's office I don't dread going to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Kasteler for many years now and I am very happy to be under his care. He is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor and I enjoy our visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Everything was great and was a quick appointment with hardly no wait
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
NO WAITING!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Am always seen at or even before my scheduled time. My visit is efficient and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been my doctor for over 15 yrs and is always up to date with the latest treatments fo my condition

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Car Dealer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would tell my friends that if you have any type of skin ailment to see Dr Kastelar. He is amazing and exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
PATIENT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NEVER HAVE TO WAIT LONG AND HE ALWAYS ANSWERS MY QUESTIONS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Pleased with Dr. Kasteler. He is always very prompt (no waiting), and really pleasant. I am confident that he takes great care of my well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is always will to work with you in getting an appointment. Always friendly and honest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit was exceptional except for the receptionist at the front desk. I have been to your office multiple times and each time she is very rude. She is the first face anyone sees when they come into your office, I believe she should be more pleasant to deal with. However my nurse and the doctor were amazing as always! Dr Kasteler is awesome and I would t go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. J Kasteler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.