Scott Kurzer MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Westerville, OH

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The women In the office need fired.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Kurzer is not only my doctor he has become a true friend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Good Care and Nice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurzer keeps up with my husband's health changes and adapts his medications accordingly, taking very good care of him. He, and his nurse, Mia, are a a wonderful caring and happy team. They make the experience of going to the doctor a good thing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2013
Great doctor!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
JUST STARTED SEEING DR KURZER SEVERAL MONTHS AGO, AND AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH HIM. NOW MY MOTHER SEES HIM AS WELL. WE ARE BOTH SO HAPPY WITH HIM! HE LISTENS REALLY WELL, ASKS QUESTIONS, CHECKS INTO THINGS. EVERYTHING YOU WANT IN A DOCTOR. EXCELLENT OFFICE MANAGER AS WELL!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was my mothers doctor before she passed, He was very caring and compassionate,that alone is hard to find in any doctor,the care she received was better than great.Not only was he her doctor but he was mine, my husband, my granddaughters and daughter, and other family members, everyone was very pleased with the care received from Dr.Kurzer
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurzer was mine and my daughters doctor, he took VERY EXCELLENT care of both of us, especially my daughter! My daughter who was an infant at the time was diagnosed with torticollis where she couldn't turn her head one direction. And as a result one side of her head was flat. Dr. Kurzer helped fight with the insurance company for my daughter to receive a shaping helmet for her. And that to me is a great doctor!!! As well as taking care of me and my daughter, he cared for my parents, and grandmother he truly is a superb family doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2010
My Favorite Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr Kurzer a year ago .I just love his bed side manner.He make me feel so welcome and calm.I got a letter saying he is leaving the MtCarmel hospital.And i am so defestated I will hunt him and go where he goes even if it to go to another hospital.He is so kind and understanting I will no see no 1 else please me know where he goes

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR KURZER IS A VERY KIND AND COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR, I RECOMMEND HIS PRACTICE TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Scott Kurzer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.