ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Kurzer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Kurzer?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2015

The women In the office need fired.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Doctor Kurzer is not only my doctor he has become a true friend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Care and Nice

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Dr. Kurzer keeps up with my husband's health changes and adapts his medications accordingly, taking very good care of him. He, and his nurse, Mia, are a a wonderful caring and happy team. They make the experience of going to the doctor a good thing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!!

Posted on August 4th, 2013

JUST STARTED SEEING DR KURZER SEVERAL MONTHS AGO, AND AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH HIM. NOW MY MOTHER SEES HIM AS WELL. WE ARE BOTH SO HAPPY WITH HIM! HE LISTENS REALLY WELL, ASKS QUESTIONS, CHECKS INTO THINGS. EVERYTHING YOU WANT IN A DOCTOR. EXCELLENT OFFICE MANAGER AS WELL!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2010

He was my mothers doctor before she passed, He was very caring and compassionate,that alone is hard to find in any doctor,the care she received was better than great.Not only was he her doctor but he was mine, my husband, my granddaughters and daughter, and other family members, everyone was very pleased with the care received from Dr.Kurzer

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2010

Dr. Kurzer was mine and my daughters doctor, he took VERY EXCELLENT care of both of us, especially my daughter! My daughter who was an infant at the time was diagnosed with torticollis where she couldn't turn her head one direction. And as a result one side of her head was flat. Dr. Kurzer helped fight with the insurance company for my daughter to receive a shaping helmet for her. And that to me is a great doctor!!! As well as taking care of me and my daughter, he cared for my parents, and grandmother he truly is a superb family doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Favorite Doctor

Posted on July 21st, 2010

I started seeing Dr Kurzer a year ago .I just love his bed side manner.He make me feel so welcome and calm.I got a letter saying he is leaving the MtCarmel hospital.And i am so defestated I will hunt him and go where he goes even if it to go to another hospital.He is so kind and understanting I will no see no 1 else please me know where he goes

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2009

DR KURZER IS A VERY KIND AND COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR, I RECOMMEND HIS PRACTICE TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Kurzer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.