Overall Review

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    26%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The women In the office need fired.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Kurzer is not only my doctor he has become a true friend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Good Care and Nice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurzer keeps up with my husband's health changes and adapts his medications accordingly, taking very good care of him. He, and his nurse, Mia, are a a wonderful caring and happy team. They make the experience of going to the doctor a good thing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2013
Great doctor!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
JUST STARTED SEEING DR KURZER SEVERAL MONTHS AGO, AND AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH HIM. NOW MY MOTHER SEES HIM AS WELL. WE ARE BOTH SO HAPPY WITH HIM! HE LISTENS REALLY WELL, ASKS QUESTIONS, CHECKS INTO THINGS. EVERYTHING YOU WANT IN A DOCTOR. EXCELLENT OFFICE MANAGER AS WELL!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was my mothers doctor before she passed, He was very caring and compassionate,that alone is hard to find in any doctor,the care she received was better than great.Not only was he her doctor but he was mine, my husband, my granddaughters and daughter, and other family members, everyone was very pleased with the care received from Dr.Kurzer
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurzer was mine and my daughters doctor, he took VERY EXCELLENT care of both of us, especially my daughter! My daughter who was an infant at the time was diagnosed with torticollis where she couldn't turn her head one direction. And as a result one side of her head was flat. Dr. Kurzer helped fight with the insurance company for my daughter to receive a shaping helmet for her. And that to me is a great doctor!!! As well as taking care of me and my daughter, he cared for my parents, and grandmother he truly is a superb family doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2010
My Favorite Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr Kurzer a year ago .I just love his bed side manner.He make me feel so welcome and calm.I got a letter saying he is leaving the MtCarmel hospital.And i am so defestated I will hunt him and go where he goes even if it to go to another hospital.He is so kind and understanting I will no see no 1 else please me know where he goes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR KURZER IS A VERY KIND AND COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR, I RECOMMEND HIS PRACTICE TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Kurzer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Rajnish Gupta

31 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Prescott

32 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wendy Sparling

23 years experience

3.7 of 5