ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Kuykendall Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Kuykendall?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Don't go see him

I was a new patient just meeting him for the first time. He came in the room ask what was going on. I explained I was just there to meet him and do a new patient admit. He said ok so your not sick? I said no. He was done he got up and said nice to meet you. He didn't ask any questions or didn't ask what meds I was on or anything. He was in and out in 2 minutes. Wow that's a new patient admit???? I won't be going back.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

He doesnt have time ..doesnt follow threw ..he is NOT A CARING GOOD DOCTOR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Doesn't try to listen ..Doesn't resolve issues..No follow threw

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2013

Pain all day thanks to Scott

Sadly because I was in a traumatic car wreck, spinal problems etc. He refused to treat me with anything more than ibuprofen because I was sent to several hospitals for admission due to complications. After refusing to refill my tramadol which did nothing for my pain I left. I never knew that having a car wreck / then cosmetic surgery would have such a impact on my pain management. If you need pain assistance- do yourself a favor and seek a doctor not in his office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Kuykendall since he first moved here.

He is an excellent doctor and has a great personality. His biggest weakness is he sometimes has to see more patients than he can handle. But he always does it will a smile. I truly think he is the best doctor in Clarksville. He has always cared and remembers details about my family, that is important to me to have a doctor that knows me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

He is my prenantal doctor.

Scott is a really nice, sweet, loving, and caring doctor. The wait is never long..and he makes you feel very comfortable..im happy with him..:D

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Kuykendall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarksville, AR.

  • Dr. William Williams

    Family Medicine

    Clarksville, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. John Mcauley

    Legal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Clarksville, AR 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    38
  • Dr. Joseph Dunaway

    Family Medicine

    Clarksville, AR 0 mi

    3.8
    (15)
    25