Dr. Scott Kwiatkowski DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Roseville, CA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    33%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Wait Time 33.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Dr. Kwiatkoswki Is one of the best, but...................
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He no longer answers my emails of which I use to prepare him for upcoming apps., referrals and concerns of which he was great with in the past. I have some new health problems that I need addressed before I come in, but have given up on, being he won't respond to ANY of my emails now. I am now looking for a new Doctor even though I think he's the greatest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Very nice, good doctor, but...
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kwiatkowski has been my doctor for three years and has consistently been very nice, pleasant, attentive, and overall a good doctor. But. He's always at least an hour late to every appointment, forgets what we discussed the moment my appointment is over, and is terrible about responding to emails. I wonder if his nurse is answering his emails for him, at least occasionally, because the responses make no sense given what we discussed or the information in my file. Despite really loving his as a doctor, I chose another GP hoping for better time management and follow up communications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
My wife had internet access
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was having issues with abdominal pain and was forced in by my wife to see an after hours Dr. Dr K was thorough and kind and was actually the only person I saw that day who was paying attention to what was actually going on with me instead of making assumptions based on average results. unfortunatly I had to go into the ER for the CT scan he ordered and the ER Dr dismissed everything he said although he did begrudgingly send me in for the scan when I pressed that it was the only reason I was talking to him. the results came back just as Dr K thought they would, but my less than awesome primary care Dr has yet to take any action. I wish I knew how to make Dr K my primary care Dr in this particular medical institute.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kwiatkowski is attentive during the visit when you see him face-to-face. He is very courteous and nice as well. But he promptly forgets anything about you once you are no longer in his office. He is very slow to respond to emails, and I can tell he doesn't remember much about my health or me when he does respond to emails as the questions he asks are all front and center in my chart and if he would have even briefly looked at my chart, he would not have asked follow-up questions he did ask in response to my emails.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
You are the best doctor EVER! Your hands-on treatments are like magic! They fixed my back in the appointment itself. No medication needed for it. I thank you, Dr. Scott Kwiatkowski.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Kwiatkowski, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.