Dr. Scott Stevens MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stevens has the knowledge, expertise, bedside manner, concern, more than most doctors I know. He is an expert in his field; however, he is cautious, explains pros and cons of each procedure. He is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the nicest and caring doctor's I have had.very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Iliac Stents and vascular.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Scott Steven's is the most compassion and caring Dr I have ever known .He is trustworthy and cares about you and youreally family. He is God's sent in the world of Dr's. Thank you Dr Steven's for the care you give me.And his staff is awesome. I recommend him 110%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very through and explain procedure in terms you can understand has a wonderful staff. Was very satisfied with treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional Doctor that actually makes phone calls. Cares enough to spend time helping you understand your situation. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2015
Experienced doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very wise and experienced. I felt genuine concern mixed with a high level of expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2015
Great Surgeon and human
Dr. Stevens was humble and polite. He is a leader in the region.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
He's My Hero
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Scott Stevens is an incredibly talented and caring surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2011
Drs appointment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stevens is a very impressive. He did my fathers Triple A surgry. What impressed me the most was after surgry he came out and asked my mother what he could do for us! I had never had a dr ask us that. I would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
#1 Vascular Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stevens and his staff are outstanding. He is a brillant surgeon and one of the few who truly care about his patients and their families. His staff go above and beyond to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2009
Top Doc
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Stevens is the best doctor around...period. My parents are in poor health and have seen MANY doctors throughout the years, but I can honestly say that Scott Stevens is the best. He truly cares about his patients & treats their families with such kindness. I can also say that his assistant, "Elise", has helped my family more times than I can count. EXCEPTIONAL DOCTOR, EXCEPTIONAL STAFF, EXCEPTIONAL CARE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Stevens, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Joshua Arnold

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Oscar Grandas

30 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Buckley

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor