advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

22

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 11 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 11 minutes
Write a Review
by Jeff Chapman on Jun 25th, 2016

One of the nicest and caring doctor's I have had.very professional

  •  
Iliac Stents and vascular. show details Iliac Stents and vascular.
by Holly J. on May 27th, 2016

Dr Scott Steven's is the most compassion and caring Dr I have ever known .He is trustworthy and cares about you and youreally family. He is God's sent in the world of Dr's. Thank you Dr Steven's for the care you give me.And his staff is awesome. I recommend him 110%.

by Mongin Smyly on Dec 13th, 2015

Very through and explain procedure in terms you can understand has a wonderful staff. Was very satisfied with treatment.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by James Tipton on Nov 3rd, 2015

Exceptional Doctor that actually makes phone calls. Cares enough to spend time helping you understand your situation. Highly recommend!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Experienced doctor. show details Experienced doctor.
by Really bad veins on Jul 18th, 2015

He was very wise and experienced. I felt genuine concern mixed with a high level of expertise.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Surgeon and human show details Great Surgeon and human
by annon on May 31st, 2015

Dr. Stevens was humble and polite. He is a leader in the region.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
He's My Hero show details He's My Hero
Jan 31st, 2012

Scott Stevens is an incredibly talented and caring surgeon.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Drs appointment show details Drs appointment
Aug 13th, 2011

Dr. Stevens is a very impressive. He did my fathers Triple A surgry. What impressed me the most was after surgry he came out and asked my mother what he could do for us! I had never had a dr ask us that. I would recommend to anyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
#1 Vascular Surgeon show details #1 Vascular Surgeon
Jan 24th, 2011

Dr. Stevens and his staff are outstanding. He is a brillant surgeon and one of the few who truly care about his patients and their families. His staff go above and beyond to help.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Top Doc show details Top Doc
by K. Barnes on Feb 18th, 2009

Dr. Stevens is the best doctor around...period. My parents are in poor health and have seen MANY doctors throughout the years, but I can honestly say that Scott Stevens is the best. He truly cares about his patients & treats their families with such kindness. I can also say that his assistant, "Elise", has helped my family more times than I can count. EXCEPTIONAL DOCTOR, EXCEPTIONAL STAFF, EXCEPTIONAL CARE!

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse