ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Stevens Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Stevens?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Stevens?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Dr. Stevens has the knowledge, expertise, bedside manner, concern, more than most doctors I know. He is an expert in his field; however, he is cautious, explains pros and cons of each procedure. He is wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

One of the nicest and caring doctor's I have had.very professional

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

Iliac Stents and vascular.

Dr Scott Steven's is the most compassion and caring Dr I have ever known .He is trustworthy and cares about you and youreally family. He is God's sent in the world of Dr's. Thank you Dr Steven's for the care you give me.And his staff is awesome. I recommend him 110%.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Very through and explain procedure in terms you can understand has a wonderful staff. Was very satisfied with treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Exceptional Doctor that actually makes phone calls. Cares enough to spend time helping you understand your situation. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

Experienced doctor.

He was very wise and experienced. I felt genuine concern mixed with a high level of expertise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Great Surgeon and human

Dr. Stevens was humble and polite. He is a leader in the region.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

He's My Hero

Scott Stevens is an incredibly talented and caring surgeon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

Drs appointment

Dr. Stevens is a very impressive. He did my fathers Triple A surgry. What impressed me the most was after surgry he came out and asked my mother what he could do for us! I had never had a dr ask us that. I would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

#1 Vascular Surgeon

Dr. Stevens and his staff are outstanding. He is a brillant surgeon and one of the few who truly care about his patients and their families. His staff go above and beyond to help.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2009

Top Doc

Dr. Stevens is the best doctor around...period. My parents are in poor health and have seen MANY doctors throughout the years, but I can honestly say that Scott Stevens is the best. He truly cares about his patients & treats their families with such kindness. I can also say that his assistant, "Elise", has helped my family more times than I can count. EXCEPTIONAL DOCTOR, EXCEPTIONAL STAFF, EXCEPTIONAL CARE!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Stevens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

  • Dr. Khanjan Nagarsheth

    Vascular Surgery, Residency

    Knoxville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    9
  • Dr. Joshua Arnold

    Dr. Joshua Arnold

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Knoxville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    12
  • Dr. Lindsay Keith

    General Surgery, Residency

    Knoxville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8