ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Leckman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Leckman?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Doctor Leckman is not only a great surgeon, but also a very kind and understanding man who genuinely shows concern with the problems you are having. He got me scheduled for surgery quickly did what i feel was an excellent procedure. I would highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Leckman

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Job Doctor!

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Dr. Leckman was attentive and understanding to my needs. His staff was also very nice and made me feel comfortable. They even give out "good candy" at their office. It was an overall great experience. Thank you Dr. Leckman and staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT!

Posted on February 25th, 2015

He was an amazing doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on July 17th, 2012

Dr. Leckman was so amazing! I had a great experiance with him and his staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great office overall, Great Doctor

Posted on June 12th, 2012

The office is really nice. The staff was quick to help me out and get me checked in. Dr Leckman was very kind and seemed to be genuinely concerned with my problem. I will be coming back to the office to schedule my surgery date. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on June 12th, 2012

Dr Leckman is so Knowledgeable. He was able to explain to me what other doctors had a hard time doing about my condition. His office staff was so nice and worked out everything with my insurance. All i had to do was show up for surgery. The Surgery went great and i was able to recover quickly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on April 27th, 2011

I had an amazing appointment with Dr. Leckman. His staff was friendly and helpful while scheduling my appointment, and had all records prior to my appointment. Dr. Leckman came out and greeted me in the waiting area as soon as I was finished filling out my paper work, and gave my medical problems time and attention he thoroughly explained all aspects of my diagnosis as well as the surgery. He has an absolutely outstanding bedside manner. I would not hesitate recommending him to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Surgeon in Utah

Posted on October 24th, 2009

Dr. Leckman us fast, explains thourghly what will be going on and is extremely hands on, gives home and mobile contact information so he can be fully involved. Both times he has operated on me when I am making plans with insurance/ hospital everyone raves about Dr. Leckman

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Leckman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.