Dr. Scott Leckman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Leckman is not only a great surgeon, but also a very kind and understanding man who genuinely shows concern with the problems you are having. He got me scheduled for surgery quickly did what i feel was an excellent procedure. I would highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Leckman
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Great Job Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leckman was attentive and understanding to my needs. His staff was also very nice and made me feel comfortable. They even give out "good candy" at their office. It was an overall great experience. Thank you Dr. Leckman and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
GREAT!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was an amazing doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Leckman was so amazing! I had a great experiance with him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
Great office overall, Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is really nice. The staff was quick to help me out and get me checked in. Dr Leckman was very kind and seemed to be genuinely concerned with my problem. I will be coming back to the office to schedule my surgery date. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
Great Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Leckman is so Knowledgeable. He was able to explain to me what other doctors had a hard time doing about my condition. His office staff was so nice and worked out everything with my insurance. All i had to do was show up for surgery. The Surgery went great and i was able to recover quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an amazing appointment with Dr. Leckman. His staff was friendly and helpful while scheduling my appointment, and had all records prior to my appointment. Dr. Leckman came out and greeted me in the waiting area as soon as I was finished filling out my paper work, and gave my medical problems time and attention he thoroughly explained all aspects of my diagnosis as well as the surgery. He has an absolutely outstanding bedside manner. I would not hesitate recommending him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2009
Best Surgeon in Utah
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leckman us fast, explains thourghly what will be going on and is extremely hands on, gives home and mobile contact information so he can be fully involved. Both times he has operated on me when I am making plans with insurance/ hospital everyone raves about Dr. Leckman
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Leckman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Kim

39 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melissa Miles

6 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Legrand Belnap

44 years experience

4.4 of 5