Overall Review

4.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have and will always refer family and friends to Dr. Levine. Dr. Levine and staff have always been so kind to us and taken such great care of our health. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
He was my all time favorite until I fell on extremely hard times....
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy always had my back until my ex- husband decided to stop paying the correct amount of alimony..bills begin to pile up...I did everything in my power to work with this office..wanting nothing more than to bring my account to zero..so very disappointed in this guy and saddened that our relationship has come to this...good doctors are hard to find in Orlando..and he was a gem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 19th, 2014
Disappointed in this once brilliant doctor and friend
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My relationship with Dr. Scott Levine was great until I suffered a devastating financial blow..I miss him and Jamie terribly but have recently found an outstanding couple of doctors. He is extremely costly..but worth every dollar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2013
Hepled get my energy back!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levine was excellent. Saw both my husband and I for the first time last fall. We will be patients for life! He was able to help my husband, Bob, sleep better. Dr. Levine helped me get my energy back when he tested my hormones and I even lost 16 pounds on his diet. He spends a great deal of time with his patients. I did not have to see an assistant! Saw only the doctor. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Awesome Physician, Truly Cares About His Patients
Wait time
15 minutes
You will never find a Doc that has more concern and love for his patients than this guy. Genuinely wants to help you live as long as possible, he goes the extra mile!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2012
Exceptional doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Levine is one of the most caring doctors I've seen. He took the time to really listen to my concerns and was able to get me back into what I think is the best health of my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Scott is unlike most. He is a doctor who knows your name. You feel as though he is seeing you and only you. I would put my life in his hands anytime. I just wish they took more insurance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2008
Bright, great sense of humor, Love him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Levine is awesome...incredibly bright..willing to spend as much time as needed to get to root of medical problems. He is like a medical detective. Great personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Levine, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Syed Ahmed

20 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Harris

28 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kirti Kalidas

35 years experience

4.1 of 5