ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Lindley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Lindley?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Lindley?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

He was so personable as well as skilled that I felt badly when my visits were done! All's well, tho.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2014

Wish I would have read these reviews before I let Dr. Quack near me. I was referred to him by my doctor after he retired. Biggest mistake ever!! Nothing he did was right and of course "not his fault" I wouldn't let my worst enemy near this doctor. Weirdo! I didn't even want to give him the one star required to move ahead with this review!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

I am 9 weeks post-op following a breast reduction and very pleased with the results. There have been no major complications or unexpected concerns. Prior to my surgery, I sat down with Dr. Lindley and we discussed the results I was seeking. My pre-op size was 36F. The objective was to relieve stress from my upper back and shoulders and to reduce my breast size as much as possible. Dr. Lindley was very thorough in discussing the surgery and post-op expectation during the initial exam. I had a clear understanding that it would be impossible to determine where my final size would end up at until after the swelling had subsided. This was understandable considering that my breast size increases and decreases as my weight fluctuates and because the recovery process is quite lengthy… anything can change. 9 weeks post-op and I am currently at a 36D, my shoulders and upper back feel much lighter and I'm happy to report this one procedure gives a much more youthful appearance to my overall physique. I found Dr. Lindley's bedside manner to be very professional and pleasant. The day of my surgery, Dr. Lindley visited with me prior to the surgery and checked on me a couple hours post-op, as well as the following morning when he discharged me. I feel that he has monitored my recovery closely. I've also found his nurse and the rest of the staff at his office to be very professional and friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 2nd, 2012

Crooked breasts after implant

Breasts are totally different sizes. 1 nipple is higher than the other. I should have gone back to get them fixed. His nurse talked me into a large C when I only wanted a medium C.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2012

HORRIBLE

His breast augmentations turn out horrible!!!! Choose a different doctor!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

Myself and 2 of my friends have had breast augmentation by Dr. Lindley. All 3 of us are unhappy with our results. All 3 of us have talked to him about our feelings. He did not try to solve any of these issues. He actually said they were not his fault and nothing he did wrong in the surgery, which to me is weird because my natural breasts didn't have a dent in them. I WOULD NOT suggest him to anyone!!!!!!!! Go elsewhere, he doesn't seem to care about anything besides the paycheck.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

I made the biggest mistake of my life using Dr. Lindley as my surgeon. I have since gone to 2 different plastic surgeons that said the scarring that was left was completely unnecessary and should have been very minimal. I do not suggest this doctor to anyone!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Lindley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sandy, UT.

  • Dr. Matthew Hancey

    Plastic Surgery

    Sandy, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. David Clayton

    Dr. David Clayton

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Sandy, UT 0 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    40
  • Dr. John Clayton

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Sandy, UT 0 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    40