The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Lisse Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Lisse?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

Personable and Knowledgeable Physician

I have seen Dr. Lisse for several years now and find him to be most responsie and accurate with my issues and diagnosis. His PA Letty is very perceptive and noticed that one of my prescriptions strength had been changed when she read my history, I had not realized this. I am most pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Lisse and Letty and am grateful that I have the standard of care that they provide.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Professional, compassionate, knowledgable doctor. Very personable, listens to his patient, does not rush, thorough, and very respectful of older patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2012

NEW PATIENT

BEST DOCTOR IN THE WORLD!!! I feel very honored to be in his care. He tells you exactly like it is and I trust every opinion and recommendation that he gives me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2010

I've been going to Dr lisse for more than 10 years. I could'nt ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2010

After using Dr. Lisse for over 19 years, I finally left because he misdiagnosed several illnesses, and most importantly, he did not seek treatment while I was in the hospital for surgery, had a stroke, and lost my hearing in one of my ears.Follow-up with otolaryngologist said if I had immediate treatment, I could have regained my hearing.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Lisse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Stewart Niefield ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Stewart Niefield

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. Shi-Tze Lu

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    22
  • Dr. Roderick Frazier

    General Practice

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    36