ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Lutch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Lutch?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

DR LUTCH IS THE BEST PHYSICIAN MILTON HOSPITAL HAS ON THEIR STAFF

he is so caring, a great listener and just an all around type of doctor everybody should have i am so grateful i have him as my primary

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Dr. Lutch has been my primary for years. He and his team are wonderful. I have the utmost confidence in all of them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

I absolutely love Dr. Lutch....He's got to be the best doctor in the world. He's patient, understanding, caring, considerate and has a great sense of humor. I am always made to feel at ease by him as I am usually, by nature, a worrier. He has taken exceptional care of my mother, husband and now me. He's #1 on my list Thanks Dr. for everything!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Lutch for some time now. I can't say enough nice things about him. Great doctor, runs his office very professionally. It would be pretty difficult to fine a better doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2010

Top notch. All you would expect from a doc.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Lutch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milton, MA.

  • Dr. Wing Fung

    Dr. Wing Fung

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Milton, MA 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    14
  • Dr. Mark Hodgman

    Dr. Mark Hodgman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Milton, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    40
  • Dr. William Cobb

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Milton, MA 0 mi

    4.5
    (370)
    46