The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Lynch Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

My Experience With Dr. Lynch

I have visited with many different doctors and surgeons over the years and they don't get any better than Dr. Lynch. He performed knee surgery on my son and treated my own degenerative knee joints many times over the years. He is very skilled in accurately diagnosing and then treating orthopedic injuries. He also has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Roughly 14 years ago I had injuried my knee while at a sports camp. I was put on Dr. Lynch's schedule knowing nothing about him, except that he was fairly new to the practice. When I went to see him, he was right up front with me. Did a few special test and told me my ACL was torn. Explained the whole procedure to me, using a model of the knee he had in his office. After I had my surgery he explained to my father why it took a little longer than expected. I can honestly say I had a wonderful experience during the whole process with Dr. Lynch. He was straight forward, honest, and listened. The doctor I had seen before him, just brushed off my injury. I would hghly recommend Dr. Lynch to anyone who asks.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2011

Great Doctor, Do not hesitate to contact him!

For once, a doctor who was not condescending, and who listened to me! Has an easy, professional manner, and he got the job done right the first time. (torn meniscus in the right knee)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

desperate need of help

dr lynch knew exactly what to look for and listened to me. ive had 13 orhtopedic surgeries before- had an excellent surgeon. but found another with just as many qualifications and bedside manners. if you look hard enough the good doctors are still out there!gratefully.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Lynch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hershey, PA.

  • Dr. Michael Aynardi

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Hershey, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Justin Clayton

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Hershey, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. J Reid

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Hershey, PA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    31