The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Greenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Greenberg?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Reverse shoulder replacement

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Dr. Greenberg did a complete reverse shoulder replacement on my right shoulder after I fell onto a tile floor. I have total flexibility and could not be happier with the outcome. He was always kind, courteous and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Orthopedic Surgeon

Posted on October 29th, 2017

very kind, soft spoken Doctor - good listener.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

He is an outstanding doctor. I loved him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Had two trigger fingers, a ganglion cyst and carpal tunnel surgery on left hand by Dr. Greenberg. All I can say is excellent. It has been two years and along with the physical therapy I am as good as new. I am so glad I had the surgery and am glad it was Dr. Greenberg. You can not even tell I had any surgery at all. He is very caring and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Right on the mobey

Posted on October 18th, 2015

I went to Dr. Greenberg for arm pain. He diagnosed tendinitis, gave me a shot of marcaine and another numbing solution, told me to let it calm down for a couple of days then use some stretching and strengthening exercises which he provided. Pain gone in a couple of days and arm strength back in 6-8 weeks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Easy accessibility. Accepts Veterans Administration referrals and provided me a comprehensive range of non surgical corrective options.

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Could not find a better sports injury doctor in our area. Extremely courteous staff and efficient processing of all follow up and insurance issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Greenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.