ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Greenberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Greenberg?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

He is an outstanding doctor. I loved him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Had two trigger fingers, a ganglion cyst and carpal tunnel surgery on left hand by Dr. Greenberg. All I can say is excellent. It has been two years and along with the physical therapy I am as good as new. I am so glad I had the surgery and am glad it was Dr. Greenberg. You can not even tell I had any surgery at all. He is very caring and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

Right on the mobey

I went to Dr. Greenberg for arm pain. He diagnosed tendinitis, gave me a shot of marcaine and another numbing solution, told me to let it calm down for a couple of days then use some stretching and strengthening exercises which he provided. Pain gone in a couple of days and arm strength back in 6-8 weeks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Easy accessibility. Accepts Veterans Administration referrals and provided me a comprehensive range of non surgical corrective options.

Could not find a better sports injury doctor in our area. Extremely courteous staff and efficient processing of all follow up and insurance issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Greenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Gerald Swiacki

    General Surgery

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Chirag Patel

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    7
  • Dr. Argyrios Tzilinis

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    19