The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Marsteller Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Marsteller?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Thumps up for Dr. Marstellar!!!

I became a patient of Dr. Marstellar in Hagerstown. He has always been patient, listening to me and discussing all treatment options. I never feel as if I am imposing on him, as other doctors have made me feel.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Top Notch

One of the best physicians you could ever hope to find. He knows what he's doing. His competency is way above 4 stars.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

RN

one of the best- love him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2010

Great Doctor

My husband and I are extremely pleased with Doctor Marsteller and his entire staff.Friendly, nice, office, clean,comfortable, and everyone seems to know what they're doing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

Great Family Physician!

Love his office, love the very helpful staff from the very experienced Front office ladies to the MA's who are very personal and comforting and quite possibly the best CNP (Nurse Practitioner) on the planet! Having the CNP in the office makes getting an appointment SO EASY! 3 generations of our family enjoy the care of Dr. Marsteller and his amazing staff. Having such a great team on our side for all of our needs is a comfort I wish everyone could have!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Marsteller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hemet, CA.

  • Dr. Robert Vazquez

    Family Medicine

    Hemet, CA 0.04 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    18
  • Dr. Silvia Marin Popowski

    Family Medicine

    Hemet, CA 0.04 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. David Perz

    Family Medicine

    Hemet, CA 0.04 mi

    3.8
    (32)
    16